See other Stockholm properties

Rygerfjord Hostel

Södermälarstrand, Kajplats 11-15, S-118 25 Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 86% from 11 reviews

  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 78%Security
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very nice staff and the location is great.
  • 86%
  • 07 Jul 2015 Edward USA
  • Lovely time - very decent for the price and clean, good quality bedding! Staff were friendly and welcoming, Also - top notch wifi :)
  • 94%
  • 26 Apr 2015 Anonymous England
  • Polecam hostel, ze względu na położenie i atmosferę. Cena trochę wysoka, ale warunki były ok. Czysto, śniadania godne polecenia. Pokoje umieszczone poniżej poziomu wody trochę zimne ( w kwietniu).
  • 97%
  • 24 Apr 2015 Joanna Poland
  • Fantastic stay here! Good location and excellent staff who were SO helpful and kind! They helped us with all our questions with smiles!!
  • 89%
  • 17 Apr 2015 Kelsey USA
  • Just perfect, can't complain about anything. I really suggest it to anyone thinking of spending some time in Stockholm.
  • 100%
  • 27 Mar 2015 Domenico Italy
  • "+": 1. Nice location 2. Interesting experience living on a boat 3. Good staff "-" 1. Hot water in shower kept turining off
  • 77%
  • 21 Feb 2015 Artem Russia
  • Very good location with a good view of Gamla Stan - however one of the showers was extremely dirty both days (looked like some kind of paper had float up).
  • 77%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Fredrik Norway
  • Excellent Food and atmosphere! Although the place had a few scuffed Corners, it felt homey, the Internet worked, and library was extensive and interesting. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it. It had good value for the Money, the beds were clean and comfortable, and it was pleasant.The staff were very friendlz and helpful.
  • 91%
  • 06 Nov 2014 Deirdre USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »