See other Malmo properties

STF/HI Vandrarhem Malmö City

R�nngatan 1, Malmo, Sweden, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 90% from 20 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Too expensive compared to other hostels
  • 74%
  • 08 Oct 2015 Ian Armenia
  • The hostel is good located, close to Triangeln station and walking distance from the old town. Also, hostel staff was very helpful and friendly, there is a big kichen area where all the people that are staying there have a great opportunity to gather. Beds are comfortable, it is possible to lock your bag or keep it in a luggage room. There is breakfast provided for extra payment.
  • 97%
  • 05 Oct 2015 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Neat hostel and friendly staff
  • 100%
  • 26 Sep 2015 Stepanka Czech Republic
  • Stay was good. Facilities are clean. Location close to the city.
  • 77%
  • 19 Sep 2015 Marie Germany
  • The guest kitchen was really good and clean.
  • 89%
  • 25 Aug 2015 Luana Arica Switzerland
  • The breakfast was worth the money and very delicious.
  • 80%
  • 19 Aug 2015 Kerstin Germany
  • staffs were really nice and helped us a lot. it is really close to railway staion.
  • 97%
  • 01 Aug 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • Stayed there only for one night. It is located relatively close to the city center. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean. All in all, it's a good hostel without any major pros or cons. Only the wifi could be better, it was hardly usable at all in my room. Oh, and it is quite expensive, even for Skandinavia.
  • 69%
  • 28 Jul 2015 Matthias Germany
  • Big, clean, pleasant. Well situated in the city so it's pretty easy to get to the places worth seeing. The rooms were very homey.
  • 89%
  • 19 Jul 2015 John Canada
  • This was truly a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and the facility was very nice. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone!
  • 100%
  • 15 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »