See other Seville properties

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Menendez Pelayo 13, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 92% from 16 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • thank you samay hostel is great!
  • 91%
  • 07 Apr 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • The hostel was located in a really good location. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a kitchen and a hangout room. The room was nice, clean, and spacious. I would definitely stay here again.
  • 94%
  • 31 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent hostel, facilities great and personnel really nice but a little bit boring...
  • 94%
  • 31 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The hostel was really clean and the staff was always helpful and nice.They really made me feel like home:) Breakfast could be improved!
  • 100%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Christoffer Sweden
  • Friendly staff! Had a good Christmas!
  • 100%
  • 24 Dec 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Good location and staff ,clean facility. But Breakfast really poor. breakfast is not sufficent, They should stop supply brakfast or improve food quality even charge increased. Nobody eat poor breakfast by 2.5 euro. Food is not fresh specially milk and juice. No bread, only juice and milk, corn cereal . I feel pain in my stomach 6 hours later after eat milk cereal. For 2 days nothing eat due diarrhea and uncomfortable.
  • 77%
  • 24 Sep 2014 YANG SUB South Korea
  • Excellent hostel with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  • 100%
  • 01 Sep 2014 Julianne USA
  • Aija was a great host and did an amazing job giving me recommendations on places to go eat. All of the ladies there were very helpful and friendly. The walking tour that is affiliated with this hostel was great and I was able to meet a bunch of great people here. Thanks!
  • 100%
  • 15 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • This hostel was beautiful! They have a kitchen and a laundry service, and the rooms are spacious and super clean. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was always friendly, and was great with recommendations. Plus, the location can't be beat. Its right near a HUGE park!
  • 100%
  • 11 May 2014 Meaghan USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Spring and Summer are full of musical adventures. Check out our list of some of the world's best (and in some cases lesser-known) music festivals happening this year

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »