See other Barcelona properties

Sant Jordi Alberg

C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 94% from 15 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Was a little disappointed that I only going to stay one night at this hostel!
  • 97%
  • 28 Aug 2014 Sara Canada
  • The staff is just amasing. Very helpfull and told us the best places to eat and visit. Just wonderful.
  • 91%
  • 07 Jun 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • One of my favorite hostels that we stayed at while in Europe! Great atmosphere made it very easy to meet people from all over the world. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place to anyone!
  • 100%
  • 22 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • The best hostel I have ever stayed in!!
  • 100%
  • 10 Apr 2014 Alexandra USA
  • Hostel was great. Lockers were good size for a carry-on and a medium back back to fit. Showers were clean. The hostel is a party-like hostel so expect noise if you sleep early. I recommend this hostel if you're looking for a good one.
  • 100%
  • 17 Mar 2014 Anonymous USA
  • A really good hostel. Every day they offer some program, but you don't feel forced to join. The big common room invites you to meet everyone. Good atmosphere.
  • 97%
  • 12 Mar 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Very nice ztay, great staff. Thank you for your warm welcome!
  • 89%
  • 23 Dec 2013 Pierre Romania
  • Great place to stay and meet people. Good kitchen, clean , love the dinning area, good computers. Staff is welcoming and helpful. Thank you for making the stay great!
  • 94%
  • 04 Dec 2013 Anonymous Singapore
  • Very nice hostel!!
  • 97%
  • 28 Nov 2013 Anonymous Brazil
  • FANTASTIC!!!!
  • 100%
  • 14 Nov 2013 Anonymous Portugal
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »