See other Barcelona properties

Sant Jordi Alberg

C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 94% from 14 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • had the best time ever in that hostel! best atmosphere, kindest staff very helpfull, clean, fun! if you're looking for more than a place to sleep in- thats your place!
  • 100%
  • 23 Oct 2014 tal Israel
  • Saint Jordi was lovely. The hostel was beautiful and the staff friendly, particularly Daniel who made our stay in the hostel beyond great. One thing that I would have liked would be some boardgames.
  • 97%
  • 27 Sep 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Was a little disappointed that I only going to stay one night at this hostel!
  • 97%
  • 28 Aug 2014 Sara Canada
  • The staff is just amasing. Very helpfull and told us the best places to eat and visit. Just wonderful.
  • 91%
  • 07 Jun 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • One of my favorite hostels that we stayed at while in Europe! Great atmosphere made it very easy to meet people from all over the world. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place to anyone!
  • 100%
  • 22 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • The best hostel I have ever stayed in!!
  • 100%
  • 10 Apr 2014 Alexandra USA
  • Hostel was great. Lockers were good size for a carry-on and a medium back back to fit. Showers were clean. The hostel is a party-like hostel so expect noise if you sleep early. I recommend this hostel if you're looking for a good one.
  • 100%
  • 17 Mar 2014 Anonymous USA
  • A really good hostel. Every day they offer some program, but you don't feel forced to join. The big common room invites you to meet everyone. Good atmosphere.
  • 97%
  • 12 Mar 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Very nice ztay, great staff. Thank you for your warm welcome!
  • 89%
  • 23 Dec 2013 Pierre Romania
  • Great place to stay and meet people. Good kitchen, clean , love the dinning area, good computers. Staff is welcoming and helpful. Thank you for making the stay great!
  • 94%
  • 04 Dec 2013 Anonymous Singapore
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A time for indulging and spending time with family, it's no wonder that some of the world's best foods make an appearance during Christmas. Here are some of the world's most mouth-watering holiday dishes!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »