See other Barcelona properties

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Freser,5, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 3km

Rating: 92% from 20 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Well this is the best hostels ever in Barcelona. I love the atmosphere really cool and so great for youths and I felt young when I was there hahaha.. Love the bedroom, toilet, kitchen, love the staff really friendly and easy going the wifi also.good, and i love the hang out room and skateboarding room. The owner was really creative they hang on money from many countries on the wall!!
  • 100%
  • 25 Jun 2016 Anonymous Indonesia
  • A very fun experience! A lot of group activities are offered including nightly dinners and going out dancing. The facility provided a large common area with kitchen, dining tables, tv lounge, computer area, and even a room with a skate half pipe! The dormitories also included kitchen, living room and dining area. The facility was clean and safe, the staff were friendly and fluent in english. I Highly Recommend staying at this hostel.
  • 100%
  • 11 Jun 2016 kelly USA
  • This was the best hostel I've stayed in. It was very clean, and perfect for college kids!! The staff was so friendly and fun. It felt like more than just a hostel but a community. Would 100% stay here again!!!
  • 97%
  • 31 May 2016 Mary USA
  • Very Nice !
  • 89%
  • 07 Apr 2016 Anonymous France
  • Great facilities, great rooms and beds (bunkbeds) with reading light and electrical outlets in every bed. lockers, rooms and main door with card (10€ deposit but the give it back on check out), TV, comun fridge and kitchen. computers for free use. Great atmosphere. At night you can pay (the value depends on the day dinner) and the give dinner. After that they join the people (who want) and have a night out in the city.
  • 97%
  • 05 Apr 2016 Anonymous Portugal
  • Very good location, little bit out of the beaten track, but well connected to the city overall. Facilites are excelent in general, although it is normal to hear your neighbours since construction quality in Barcelona overall is low. Staff can be a little bit too much on the laid-back side, crossing the line between being relaxed and lazy.
  • 94%
  • 10 Mar 2016 Anonymous Brazil
  • Very good hostel in terms of location and cleanliness. Reason I gave security an average mark is because I couldnt lock my bedroom door from the inside but could from the outside. This was alittle annoying although Im sure if I had told the staff in reception they would have tried their best to fix this. I never reported it! I would recommend staying here.
  • 94%
  • 03 Mar 2016 Karen Ireland
  • awesome staff, clean facilities and a pleasant vibe. miniramp inside sucked for skateboarding tho
  • 83%
  • 16 Feb 2016 duco Netherlands
  • We had a great time here. Staff was wonderful, location was great, everything was clean. Definitely go out with them to the club. You won't be disappointed.
  • 100%
  • 15 Feb 2016 Anonymous
  • Amazing people and workers! The best one Norbi ❤️
  • 100%
  • 06 Feb 2016 Olivia France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »