See other Honolulu properties

Seaside Hawaiian Hostel Waikiki

419 Seaside Avenue,, Waikiki, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA, Distance from city centre: 4.5km

Rating: 88% from 33 reviews

  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 83%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Internet is not working very well, but very Nice place!!!
  • 94%
  • 29 Feb 2016 Stephanie
  • I loved free delicious waffles in the morning!
  • 97%
  • 07 Feb 2016 pamela Argentina
  • The best Hostel ever! Staff great, free breakfast, snorkel stuff and surfboard available for use and rooms super clean. I met the best people ever there.
  • 100%
  • 02 Feb 2016 Thaisa Joseane Brazil
  • Friendly and helpful staff, good located in Waikiki, regular cleaning, nice kitchen facilities, would definitely stay there again
  • 86%
  • 28 Jan 2016 Kristina
  • Good location, easy to meet traveller from all over the world, good staff
  • 100%
  • 20 Jan 2016 Lars Yannick Switzerland
  • The only bad thing I can say about this place its that it was a bit noisy..not the inside but the club next to it, the windows couldnt be closed properly so it was a bit noisy, but everything else I would give it a 5stars!
  • 100%
  • 02 Jan 2016 Anonymous Spain
  • Good hostel in waikiki. Friendly and helpfull Staff.
  • 86%
  • 28 Dec 2015 Christoph Germany
  • One of the best hostels I've stayed in, anywhere.
  • 100%
  • 28 Nov 2015 Jennifer Australia
  • Great place, breakfast incl. and great atmosphere. Helpfull staff.
  • 100%
  • 29 Oct 2015 Anonymous Denmark
  • Great staff and location. Would stay again.
  • 83%
  • 22 Oct 2015 Ryan USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There are so many areas in London waiting to be explored. One of the best parts is that many people don't bother looking for the quirky places that you don't often hear about. ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »