See other Seville properties

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Calle Angostillo, 6, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 90% from 8 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Ariel was a fantastic host and mad our stay as convenient as was possible. The facilities are small, but the building was 135 years old. What wasn't small back then? The kitchen and courtyard are very nice to have access to, and the walking tour companies coming by in the morning are great!
  • 94%
  • 15 Oct 2013 Nathan
  • Very good hostel, ideal location, staff very friendly, highly recommended
  • 97%
  • 11 Sep 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • We enjoyed our time there and will definitely come back again! Of all the hostels we stayed at on our Spain-trip, this is the one we considered the friendliest! We stayed there July 2013 and had a single and a double room, they were both very clean and well-maintained with air-conditioning and a locker for valuables. All the receptionists we dealt with at the hostel were very, very friendly and helpful and they spoke excellent English. A really good hostel, I highly recommend it!
  • 100%
  • 02 Aug 2013 Anna Germany
  • Great hostel, specially the staff, Ariel, Bigu and the swiss girl who works there too. The rooftop is pretty cool and perfect to chill out in Sevilles hot hot hot weather!
  • 91%
  • 30 Jul 2013 Anonymous Brazil
  • I absolutely loved this hostel. The staff stood out above the rest here, going above and beyond to help you and give you recommendations to maximize your stay. Even when we didn't ask for something to do, one of the staff (can't remember her name) approached me and told me where to go for great live music. She was so friendly and even upgraded my friend and I to a better room for no additional charge. The free dinner was wonderful too!
  • 100%
  • 25 May 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Great people very helpful place is very clean location is really great
  • 100%
  • 05 May 2013 marina USA
  • First thing you need to know that is the reception here open at 8am. Before that, doors will be close. I happened to arrived at the hostel at 6am. After 10mins or so knocking and bells, nothing. It was cold in the freaking morning plus heavy layer of fog. Nice yeah! Location is great, facilities not so much. I stayed in a 6 beds clammed in a 1 bedroom size. No wifi in room. I wish i have stayed at the Oasis Palace which is about 3 mins walk. Staffs are oki. Price are the same everywhere else.
  • 66%
  • 23 Apr 2013 Anonymous Vietnam
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »