See other Seville properties

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Calle Angostillo, 6, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 95% from 13 reviews

  • 98%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I have nothing negative to say about this hostel, the service, security, value and location were top par. Hostel One goes beyond the typical hostel experience by offering you free dinner every night and activities so you can really connect with the people around you. The rooms have air conditioning, there are no extra fees for storing luggage, it's clean and the atmosphere is inviting. Will definitely be back!
  • 100%
  • 20 Jul 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Friendly and helpful staff...free tours and dinners
  • 100%
  • 30 May 2016 Willem New Zealand
  • Really love the cute and warming hostel!! The staffs are so nice~and also the room~ I will be back again
  • 97%
  • 08 Jan 2016 Anonymous Taiwan
  • I really enjoyed my time in one central! The facilities were very nice and it was great to even have the option of an en suite bathroom. The staff was the best part though. They really made the experience and were just so fantastic. And having a delicious free dinner (cooked by the amazing Chung) is so rare in the hostel world. I'd definitely recommend this place! Thank you for such a great stay.
  • 100%
  • 05 Jan 2016 Jana USA
  • really great experience. friendly staff and they do a lot to get the people staying to interact. Instead of free breakfast they give a free dinner, which was excellent, and in facilitates people talking and hanging out with each other.
  • 89%
  • 25 Dec 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The staff was so warm and welcoming! They made wonderful suggestions on places to eat and things to see; really made my experience a 10/10!
  • 97%
  • 20 Nov 2015 Alysa USA
  • I really enjoyed my stay: they had free dinners (shoutout to the volunteer chef, Chung, and the entire cooking staff), they had a huge common space and a friendly atmosphere, my room was quiet, and my bed was super comfy. The Halloween decorations were cute (they even made a "eyeball and fingers dinner" = rice + an olive + hot dogs), and the hostel even has a little canary! Plus, (not that this has anything to do with my review, but) the guy who checked me in was friendly and very cute.
  • 100%
  • 30 Oct 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I had an amazing stay there: nice atmosphere and great staff! I arrived at the hostel around 1 am because my flight had a four hours delay. I was a bit worried and I sent an email to the hostel to tell them about this situation. Julián who is working at the hostel immediately answered me not to worry. He waited for me to do the check-in and he was very welcoming. The whole team is great and really makes you feel comfortable. I didn't try the free diner but I have heard it is delicious!
  • 100%
  • 11 Sep 2015 Anonymous France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »