See other Siem Reap properties

Siem Reap Rooms

Road No.26 Wat Bo, Salakamreuk, Siem Reap, Cambodia, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 92% from 8 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The hostel had a great staff who were easy to work with and very helpful. It is in a good, quiet location. The staff helped coordinate our transporation and tours. Great overall!
  • 97%
  • 16 Apr 2014 Cassandra USA
  • Excellent place to stay, with small soaking pool on top. Beds were comfortable and clean. Wifi was pretty good. A few blocks from the downtown area, but walkable. Would recommend to others.
  • 89%
  • 03 Apr 2014 Amanda USA
  • Affordable hotel, friendly, helpful staff with good English. Free airport pick-up (in our case even at quite late notice) and generally very helpful with organising our stay in Siem Reap. Good free wi-fi.
  • 100%
  • 07 Feb 2014 Anna England
  • Doesn't get much better.
  • 100%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Marc USA
  • Nice stuff, clean !
  • 94%
  • 19 Dec 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Very nice place.
  • 94%
  • 06 Dec 2013 Anonymous Norway
  • The hostel is managed by a couple of young fresh guys, who are eager to make your stay as pleasant as possible. They serve a great breakfast and are very helpfull with everything from tours to laundry. We had a double room with ensuite bathroom, and the room was huge compared to other hostels. The only remark we have, is that the neighborhood is very noisy - expecially in the morning. Regarding the location, the hostel is for those, who don't need to be directly on the Pub Street.
  • 80%
  • 03 Dec 2013 Anonymous Denmark
  • The best is the staff! Very helpful, happy and nice.
  • 89%
  • 03 Oct 2013 Anonymous Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »