See other Las Vegas properties

Sin City Hostel

1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 2.3km

Rating: 68% from 14 reviews

  • 67%Atmosphere
  • 74%Staff
  • 64%Security
  • 72%Cleanliness
  • 61%Location
  • 71%Value for money
  • 65%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • You cant beat the price here and still the room was very clean and staffs were extremely helpful! Location was okay but theres public transportation that could easily take u anywhere. They also have a very homey atmosphere and id definitely go back here in case i travel in budget! :D
  • 89%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Tubagus Muhammad Yusuf Indonesia
  • Really bad. It looks like a goast house, I recommend choosing another hostel or hotel. I was supposed to stay there for 3 days, but I just stayed there for a day, be cause it s so dangerous to go around the hostel at night.
  • 20%
  • 24 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Good hostels, but so empty !
  • 77%
  • 16 May 2014 Anonymous France
  • Reasonable hostel. Area is a little rundown but is near pharmacy and fast food and public transportation. Room was clean enough but there was not much soap. Bunk bed is short on space to sit up. Breakfast is very basic. Sheets were okay. Quiet.
  • 71%
  • 18 Apr 2014 Margaret USA
  • The lady at the front desk was really nice. That's often all it takes to make a stay worthwhile. The breakfast was simple but nice. They have a pool table, a big screen TV with a playstation. It's located closer to Fremont Street. You can't walk to the Strip (although we did; it was hell), so you need to take the bus. I'd definitely recommend this place.
  • 77%
  • 25 Dec 2013 Anonymous India
  • Cheap and fun, I recommend this hostel for everybody, especially students !
  • 94%
  • 15 Dec 2013 Victor Belgium
  • my thoughts of this palace i can not describet all i can is do not stay here it is unsafe to be here i had my suite case taken from my room after taking a tour for the day they did nothing about its the manager call the police after falling out with him but hat to leave the room which was strange to he then give me phone and i spoke to a person which said there's nothing she could do nothing for me but i went to the police station the next day they said it was ridicules and took a statement from
  • 20%
  • 21 Oct 2013 Norman Leslie England
  • Don't expect much. With the price you pay this is best option. Best thing is that they dont have hidden charges like resort fees, etc and hence makes it a lucurative option.
  • 77%
  • 30 Aug 2013 Anonymous India
  • Great place to stay, the webpage description is accurate.
  • 83%
  • 31 Jul 2013 Anonymous France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »