See other Las Vegas properties

Sin City Hostel

1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 2.3km

Rating: 75% from 9 reviews

  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 77%Staff
  • 71%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 75%Location
  • 77%Value for money
  • 68%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We had a great time at Sin City Hostel! The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The room was big and clean. We will definitely recommend this hostel to everybody!!
  • 97%
  • 21 May 2015 Anne
  • We had booked a private room, but this 'private room' was a part of a larger room with four other people who were very noisy.
  • 46%
  • 05 May 2015 Evert Netherlands
  • It was odd having to go through others need when I booked a private room.
  • 51%
  • 07 Mar 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • I had a really good time in Sin City Hostel. The best stay in Las Vegas!
  • 100%
  • 24 Feb 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • took my money ..because i declined staying there..
  • 20%
  • 17 Jan 2015 david USA
  • Had such a good time celebrating New Years at Sin City Hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff and a great atmosphere :)
  • 86%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Lene Norway
  • Great staff and very clean place. Close to the strip and downtown.
  • 94%
  • 29 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Best hostel and location you can get for this money. Friendly staff, large clean rooms and lot of parties and fun indoors
  • 100%
  • 22 Aug 2014 Anonymous Russia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »