See other Las Vegas properties

Sin City Hostel

1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 2.3km

Rating: 73% from 10 reviews

  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 78%Staff
  • 68%Security
  • 74%Cleanliness
  • 72%Location
  • 78%Value for money
  • 68%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I loved staying here. I had a fantastic time with the people I met. When I first saw the location I felt a little uneasy but I never felt in danger walking on the street late at night. The bus stops very close to the hostel and the location is very good for the price. I would recommend this place to everyone and I would stay here again.
  • 89%
  • 18 Aug 2015 Anonymous England
  • We had a great time at Sin City Hostel! The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The room was big and clean. We will definitely recommend this hostel to everybody!!
  • 97%
  • 21 May 2015 Anne
  • We had booked a private room, but this 'private room' was a part of a larger room with four other people who were very noisy.
  • 46%
  • 05 May 2015 Evert Netherlands
  • Staff working here is friendly and helpfull. It is easy getting around to the strip and frem,ont street with the busses that depart just outside and there is a parking lot on site. Biggest minor is that it all looks a bit shaby and that the greatest amount of patrons are total nutcases
  • 66%
  • 21 Apr 2015 Lars Netherlands
  • It was odd having to go through others need when I booked a private room.
  • 51%
  • 07 Mar 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • I had a really good time in Sin City Hostel. The best stay in Las Vegas!
  • 100%
  • 24 Feb 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • took my money ..because i declined staying there..
  • 20%
  • 17 Jan 2015 david USA
  • Had such a good time celebrating New Years at Sin City Hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff and a great atmosphere :)
  • 86%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Lene Norway
  • Great staff and very clean place. Close to the strip and downtown.
  • 94%
  • 29 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »