See other Brussels properties

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 84% from 22 reviews

  • 82%Atmosphere
  • 83%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 82%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The receptionist was very helpful and I liked it here so much I decided to stay another night. This place is so clean and it reminds me of a hotel. I thought the lock out would be a negative but I had no problem being gone from 11-3 so it worked out. The breakfast was delicious as well with many variety.
  • 97%
  • 02 Jun 2016 Anonymous USA
  • i like this hostel , the blackfirst was good~~
  • 80%
  • 17 Feb 2016 Anonymous South Korea
  • I really liked this hostel and if I ever go back to Brussels, I'd stay here again. The staff was very nice and the atmosphere was very relaxed, but it wasn't loud and party-like for people who like sleep/peace and quiet. The USB plugs and night light in all of the bunks is a really nice touch, though my USB port thing stopped working at one point.
  • 91%
  • 28 Dec 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I stayed in a private single suite. Cozy, new and very clean room. The only thing to improve will be wifi signal that was weak on the 6th floor and maybe get a stool/chair for seating on the desk if you want to work/browse on your computer.
  • 83%
  • 10 Nov 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • Super clean hostel! New furniture, very nice breakfast. I would stay there again.
  • 94%
  • 23 Oct 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • I had a single room. The place is clean and meets all basic needs. Bring your own soap and towel as those are not provided. The location is very convenient near two metro stations and it's a 15 min walk from Grand Place. Other people staying at the hostel decided to have a party in their room. Even with closed doors, it was very noisy.
  • 74%
  • 22 Sep 2015 Elise Canada
  • good location, good price, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms
  • 100%
  • 30 Aug 2015 Anonymous Croatia
  • Very small safe box. I liked the facilities and I get the chance to meet interesting people.
  • 83%
  • 14 Aug 2015 Anonymous Germany
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »