See other Copenhagen properties

Sleep in Heaven

Struenseegade 7, Copenhagen, Denmark, Distance from city centre: 3km

Rating: 84% from 19 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 80%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Общая зона радует, но комнаты просто кошмар: темно, краска на стенах местами стерта. В душевых грязно, раковины забиты. Звукоизоляция ужасная.
  • 54%
  • 22 Jan 2017 Viktoryia Belarus
  • Very nice hostel! Perfect for a backpacker and the staff was very nice and helpfull. I would defenetly stay here again!
  • 80%
  • 13 Jan 2017 Sara Sweden
  • My first time at a hostel as a solo female traveler and I felt very safe. Everything was much cleaner than I expected! Staff was very open and fairly friendly.I would stay again.
  • 91%
  • 19 Sep 2016 Anonymous
  • This hostel is located about a 25 minute walk from the city centre. I was in the 6 bed female dorm and it was very clean and great for a few nights in Copenhagen!
  • 91%
  • 10 Aug 2016 Anonymous France
  • very nice staff but it's too dark in the room.
  • 94%
  • 29 Jul 2016 Anonymous Taiwan
  • Really nice hostel. I was sleeping in the New location where the sheeps on the floor led me to ( nice idea) The best WiFi i had so far in a hostel. Would definitly come back again
  • 100%
  • 15 Jun 2016 Anonymous
  • A bit off the grid but a solid hostel. The social areas are pretty nice and the facilities are clean. The rooms and beds themselves are pretty basic.
  • 77%
  • 07 Jun 2016 Yingchao China
  • The environment is very nice. Following the direction is very easy to find the location. The locker is very convenient and safety. I will recommend to live here.
  • 83%
  • 07 Jun 2016 Anonymous Taiwan
  • not good location, rude pregnant receptionist even not willing to give me information about where is hostel, and subway, what kind of activities city has. just took money. that's all.
  • 54%
  • 21 May 2016 Anonymous Turkey
  • My general impressions are very positive. The staff is more than OK. What I didn't like is that the six bed dorm I stayed in consisted of two triple beds and going up and down from the top bed using squeaky stairs was a bit stressful both for me and my roommates, I guess. Also, two mornings in a row I was awakened at about 6.30.a.m. by a terrible scratching sound from the outside, which the staff would have probably stopped if the reception hadn't been pretty far. But again, a very nice place.
  • 91%
  • 30 Apr 2016 Anonymous Serbia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »