See other Brussels properties

Sleephere

8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 92% from 28 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Loved my stay! Comfortable beds and Karel was so kind and welcoming!
  • 94%
  • 03 Jul 2014 Magdalen USA
  • This was my very first hostel experience, but set the bar high. It was so comfortable and clean. The owner is friendly and hospitable. The facility is a warm, cozy house environment. My one critique was that wifi didn't work upstairs, but I also think it encourages people to be in the living room area. Met new people each day easily and found fellow adventurers to explore the city with and go to Bruges with. Traveling solo I was definitely comfortable and I felt my belongings wee safe.
  • 97%
  • 25 Jun 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Great staff, a cheap and good breakfast, great location, and a great place to relax.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jun 2014 Adam USA
  • A very nice hostel! It is comfortable and clean. We had some problems getting WIFI but that was the only negative. Great host, he is happy to help you! I would definitely stay here again.
  • 91%
  • 23 Jun 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Beautiful house and super friendly!
  • 100%
  • 13 Jun 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Beautiful house.Everything is OK.
  • 91%
  • 21 Apr 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
  • great place, clean, gorgeous rooms, go here to sleep, not so much if you are looking to party
  • 100%
  • 16 Apr 2014 Ryan Canada
  • Owner is very friendly and helpful! Walking distance to many things
  • 91%
  • 17 Mar 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I'm so glad I chose your place. I gave you a good rating, hope your spring and summer season is good. Sorry I almost set the kitchen on fire :)
  • 97%
  • 16 Jan 2014 Natalie Marie USA
  • The owner is a super kind guy! And he makes you feel like it's your own home.
  • 80%
  • 10 Jan 2014 Maiara Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »