See other Berlin properties

St Christopher's Berlin

Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 85% from 58 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Has a great location, friendly staff and a very happening bar
  • 83%
  • 05 May 2016 Anonymous India
  • They should clean the showers, because they ended up being a pool. And as a suggestion, you shouldn't charge people for leaving their backpack after checkout. I been in many hostels, and this may be the only one where you have to pay for this service.
  • 77%
  • 10 Feb 2016 Anonymous Chile
  • Had a great stay. No complaints. Great on every point. Slept in same room as Lana del rey. It says so on the door. Unfortunately she was out at the time. Only complaint! Nice breakfast. Superfast wifi.
  • 100%
  • 12 Jan 2016 Gary England
  • Geat area for young people, very sheep and great service.
  • 91%
  • 20 Dec 2015 Sanne Netherlands
  • Everything was excellent in this hostel!! Thank you very much
  • 100%
  • 05 Dec 2015 Ana Chile
  • Mostly OK - the rrom we had on our second visit wasn't as good as the one on our first.
  • 71%
  • 21 Oct 2015 David Scotland
  • Here is one of hostel housekeeper mad to a guest and, staff didn't resolve a problem well. So that is one of worst hostel for me.
  • 49%
  • 14 Oct 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very good room in a separate section of the hostel. An apartment. However, we didn't get a room as good on our second visit.
  • 91%
  • 14 Oct 2015 David Scotland
  • Great hostel! Got in very early (like at 7 am) and even though my breakfast was valid for the next day they still let me eat for free! Couldn't be any closer to a subway station, there was one literally across the street. The bar at the hostel is a legit bar, like people from everywhere go there, it's not just a hostel bar, which makes it a little crowded but also very fun. Lots of security! Had to use my room keys to enter a lot of doors, and it made me feel really safe.
  • 91%
  • 24 Sep 2015 Julia Brazil
  • Great atmosphere
  • 74%
  • 13 Sep 2015 Jaclyn USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »