See other Paris properties

St Christopher's Inn Canal

159, rue de Crimee, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 4.1km

Rating: 82% from 44 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 84%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 74%Location
  • 79%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Awesome night club after midnight
  • 89%
  • 14 Feb 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great experience! Greeted by friendly and helpful staff, free breakfast was nice as Paris is so expensive, the room was clean, I felt safe, and would recommend this place to others!
  • 97%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Laura USA
  • Great atmosphere, friendly staff to advise you what to do in Paris. Great security and privacy with curtains on their bunker beds.
  • 91%
  • 28 Jan 2015 Munyaradzi Zimbabwe
  • Was a nice hostel to meet some peoples...nice breakfast, cool club downstairs
  • 89%
  • 22 Jan 2015 elie
  • Very good ambience and music. Swift and good reception.
  • 97%
  • 17 Jan 2015 Carolina Brazil
  • i was staying 105 female dorm. under the bed floor inside of security box was very dirty, a lots of dust. i felt very bad.
  • 80%
  • 02 Jan 2015 Ito Japan
  • The staff where really nice. I like havering the restaurant at the bottom that had deals for people staying there
  • 77%
  • 30 Dec 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Clean and good location.
  • 80%
  • 20 Dec 2014 Francisca Chile
  • Guy in next bunk stunk up the whole room. Made it hard to sleep. Best thing is the breakfast...baguette, ham, cheese, cereal. The elevator takes forever. The shower drains kept backing up.
  • 80%
  • 10 Dec 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I really liked this hostel, the security was very good, also the staff, they would try to help you out with anything you needed, the only thing was the Internet doesn't work in the rooms, but it works in the common room so that's fine..
  • 86%
  • 20 Nov 2014 ana Mexico
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Travelling alone can be a wonderful experience for solo female travellers. Here are our top tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »