See other Budapest properties

Suite Hostel

utca Veres Palne 14, Budapest, Hungary, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 86% from 10 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very friendly people and a great social atmosphere! A bathroom with shower for every room and they were really clean. Location was excellent, within walking distance of all major attractions and there was a grocery store next door.
  • 94%
  • 03 Sep 2013 Anonymous USA
  • I'm very satisfied with the hostel. It's cosy, friendly staff, nice people, not too big, nice rooms. The location was very important for us and its close by the pubs en the city center.
  • 80%
  • 22 Jul 2013 Anonymous Netherlands
  • This is definitely a Party hostel for young people.
  • 43%
  • 11 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
  • by far the best hostel i've been... the bathroom was sooo clean.. the beeds was so nice and clean... the place its so great.. :D
  • 100%
  • 23 Jun 2013 Anonymous Mexico
  • I stayed 3nights in this hostel and that was totally suite. Staff were nice and kind for sure.
  • 94%
  • 09 Jun 2013 Anonymous Japan
  • The hostel is in a good location, staff is international and friendly. The facilities were good. My bed was not so good, the mattress had bumps. Unfortunately, my roommates were noisy and very very messy, their stuff all over the place. Elsewhere, things were OK.
  • 80%
  • 24 May 2013 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • Thanks for the amazing time we had on our stay in Suite Hostel! We've had a good time chatting with the staff and other guests, would totally recommend this hostel to my friends in the future :)
  • 89%
  • 24 May 2013 Anonymous Singapore
  • the only problem was the guy that was standing suddenly in our room in the middle of the night...but we should have locked the door! but he didnt steal anything!!
  • 89%
  • 18 May 2013 Anonymous Austria
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »