See other Kuala Lumpur properties

Sunshine Bedz KL

65 B, Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Bukit Bintang,, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Distance from city centre: 2.8km

Rating: 90% from 18 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Everytime i travel to KL, i always stay in Sunshine.... and also recomend this place to every friend... the staff is very helpfull and nice...
  • 91%
  • 17 Oct 2015 Rico Indonesia
  • Great atmosphere, helpful staff.
  • 97%
  • 24 Sep 2015 Daniel USA
  • Good, clean, value for money, highly recommended.
  • 91%
  • 21 Sep 2015 Tze Woon Malaysia
  • I always sleeps here when i travel to KL
  • 83%
  • 21 Jul 2015 Anonymous Indonesia
  • Thank you very much you sunshune people for make my staying in KL so pleasent and for make me feel wellcome and safe there. I felt there like I was at home :) loved it!
  • 89%
  • 13 Jul 2015 Špela
  • Recommended for Bukit Bintang area
  • 94%
  • 01 Jun 2015 Samuel Handrio Indonesia
  • The staff was great, the hostel was sweet and simple, and everything was awesome!
  • 94%
  • 03 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The manager and staff were well informed about the sights and attractions. Good sense of humour and clean facilities. Certainly recommend staying at Sunshine Bedz.
  • 83%
  • 03 Dec 2014 Avinash Australia
  • good location!
  • 80%
  • 26 Nov 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »