See other Seville properties

The Boutike Hostel

Calle Sales y Ferre 18, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 90% from 20 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Excellent! Everything we needed (we took 4-bed dorm for 2 nights). Welcoming staff, info about the city, possibility to eat special spanish home made dinner, very good breakfast, prepared also for very early departure. WiFi. Central location. Great!
  • 80%
  • 13 Jan 2014 Anonymous Italy
  • This is the best hostel I've ever used. It is super cute, great location, and makes for a comfortable stay. The breakfast includes freshly made waffles and crepes, which are delicious. Juan is a great cook. Marta was very lovely. When we checked in there was a problem with the heat in our room, so instead of acting ignorant of it, they moved us to another room. The water heater did break on our stay, but within 12 hours they had a new one installed. I can't explain how much I loved it!
  • 100%
  • 01 Jan 2014 Anonymous USA
  • The male staff was very kind and helpful but thats all good about here
  • 54%
  • 18 Nov 2013 Anonymous South Korea
  • I liked this hostel very much, probably the best I have ever stayed in. Very clean and modern. Breakfast is good. Location is good.Staff is helpfull.
  • 94%
  • 14 Oct 2013 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • The best hostel I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was really good, it was clean and people working there is really nice and willing to help you with everything.
  • 100%
  • 03 Sep 2013 Natalia Colombia
  • It's a super nice hostel! and the price is very good. The staff is super kind...Jamie in the reception and Juan in the kitchen..they are very helpful and the breakfast is very good!
  • 83%
  • 01 Jun 2013 Silvia Mexico
  • Awesome place! Super friendly and helpful staff, nice beds, great rooftop terrace, delicious breakfast...shall I go on? ;) Among the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Next time I'm in Seville I'll definitely be staying here again! Y gracias a Juan por los mejores crepes del mundo! :)
  • 91%
  • 23 May 2013 Anonymous Spain
  • Very friendly staff; great location and very nice facility!
  • 100%
  • 22 May 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Love the rooftop!
  • 97%
  • 12 May 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »