See other Seville properties

The Boutike Hostel

Calle Sales y Ferre 18, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 93% from 13 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Best hotel I have been. The staff is great, probably the sweetest staff I have met. The breakfast is awesome, it is cheap. Marta even gave me a lunch. What else could a person ask for?
  • 100%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • Great hostel, 10 minute walk to the cathedral, just a few minutes to restaurants. You have to have a key card to enter each room. Only negative is that I chose this hostel because I saw lockers in one of the pictures but the room I was in didn't have any. Luckily no problems with the other girls in the room.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • This was a beautiful hostel, in a good location, with great breakfast (and free tea/coffee/fruit all day)! It was very nice to return to to a welcoming, clean, attractive place at the end of the day. I wish they had some lockers or other secure storage in the room, but I did not feel like I really needed it. I would definitely stay here again.
  • 89%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Autumn USA
  • One of the best hostels I've stayed in during my travels in Spain! Great value for money including free breakfast with freshly made pancakes and wafles as well as fruits. The rooms are very nice, perfectly clean and equipped with everything you need, including hairdryers! Perfect combination of hotel service and hostel atmosphere!
  • 100%
  • 08 Dec 2014 Larissa Germany
  • I had a very pleasant and wonderful at the Boutike Hostel. Room and ensuite toilet were very clean, bed was comfortable, complete with a bedside lamp, power socket and small ledge for your things. The lobby area had a relaxing atmosphere which I enjoyed very much! Staffs were all extremely helpful and polite, providing everything I needed (hair dryer, shower gel etc). Location was perfect as well! 10 mins max to old town.
  • 100%
  • 18 Nov 2014 Renice Singapore
  • Had a very pleasant stay in a 4 person mixed dorm, housekeeping was done everyday. At breakfast, you can also order crepes and waffles. Location is good, a supermarket (Supersol) nearby and a really awesome bakery next to th supermarket. The wifi in my room was a little weak but other than that, the hostel is a really good choice :)
  • 83%
  • 13 Nov 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • I enjoyed my stay there! The staff is extremely personable and welcoming. Good value for the cost.
  • 97%
  • 10 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • One of the best hostels of my life: excellent position, the people of the staff were amazingly gentle and kind, beautiful rooftop terrazza, clean rooms with modern forniture and awesome low prices...I loved the experience in Boutike Hostel and for sure i will come back next time i'll visit Sevilla.
  • 100%
  • 06 Aug 2014 Filippo Italy
  • Great hostel, lovely staff, clean, good social atmosphere, good breakfast, great location, they even offered towels and shampoo for free and free gym access.
  • 100%
  • 12 Jul 2014 Anonymous Ireland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »