See other Seville properties

The Boutike Hostel

Calle Sales y Ferre 18, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 93% from 15 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • One of the best hostels I've stayed in during my travels in Spain! Great value for money including free breakfast with freshly made pancakes and wafles as well as fruits. The rooms are very nice, perfectly clean and equipped with everything you need, including hairdryers! Perfect combination of hotel service and hostel atmosphere!
  • 100%
  • 08 Dec 2014 Larissa Germany
  • I had a very pleasant and wonderful at the Boutike Hostel. Room and ensuite toilet were very clean, bed was comfortable, complete with a bedside lamp, power socket and small ledge for your things. The lobby area had a relaxing atmosphere which I enjoyed very much! Staffs were all extremely helpful and polite, providing everything I needed (hair dryer, shower gel etc). Location was perfect as well! 10 mins max to old town.
  • 100%
  • 18 Nov 2014 Renice Singapore
  • Had a very pleasant stay in a 4 person mixed dorm, housekeeping was done everyday. At breakfast, you can also order crepes and waffles. Location is good, a supermarket (Supersol) nearby and a really awesome bakery next to th supermarket. The wifi in my room was a little weak but other than that, the hostel is a really good choice :)
  • 83%
  • 13 Nov 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • I enjoyed my stay there! The staff is extremely personable and welcoming. Good value for the cost.
  • 97%
  • 10 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • One of the best hostels of my life: excellent position, the people of the staff were amazingly gentle and kind, beautiful rooftop terrazza, clean rooms with modern forniture and awesome low prices...I loved the experience in Boutike Hostel and for sure i will come back next time i'll visit Sevilla.
  • 100%
  • 06 Aug 2014 Filippo Italy
  • Great hostel, lovely staff, clean, good social atmosphere, good breakfast, great location, they even offered towels and shampoo for free and free gym access.
  • 100%
  • 12 Jul 2014 Anonymous Ireland
  • Excellent! Everything we needed (we took 4-bed dorm for 2 nights). Welcoming staff, info about the city, possibility to eat special spanish home made dinner, very good breakfast, prepared also for very early departure. WiFi. Central location. Great!
  • 80%
  • 13 Jan 2014 Anonymous Italy
  • This is the best hostel I've ever used. It is super cute, great location, and makes for a comfortable stay. The breakfast includes freshly made waffles and crepes, which are delicious. Juan is a great cook. Marta was very lovely. When we checked in there was a problem with the heat in our room, so instead of acting ignorant of it, they moved us to another room. The water heater did break on our stay, but within 12 hours they had a new one installed. I can't explain how much I loved it!
  • 100%
  • 01 Jan 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »