See other Seville properties

The Boutike Hostel

Calle Sales y Ferre 18, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 93% from 11 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We love everything about this hostel. Very convenient in a quiet location in the old town. I like to the spacious dining area. Friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • This hostel is like a hotel with a great price! Loved the huge TV and the bed was comfy. The free breakfast was beautiful, but BEWARE of the ham! I got food poisoning from it!
  • 94%
  • 19 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • You guys are absolutely killing it. It's worth it to visit Seville just to stay with you all. Internet was a hair shaky, but I'm really reaching to find anything to criticize. Love it love it love it.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jul 2015 Amy USA
  • Best hotel I have been. The staff is great, probably the sweetest staff I have met. The breakfast is awesome, it is cheap. Marta even gave me a lunch. What else could a person ask for?
  • 100%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • Great hostel, 10 minute walk to the cathedral, just a few minutes to restaurants. You have to have a key card to enter each room. Only negative is that I chose this hostel because I saw lockers in one of the pictures but the room I was in didn't have any. Luckily no problems with the other girls in the room.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • This was a beautiful hostel, in a good location, with great breakfast (and free tea/coffee/fruit all day)! It was very nice to return to to a welcoming, clean, attractive place at the end of the day. I wish they had some lockers or other secure storage in the room, but I did not feel like I really needed it. I would definitely stay here again.
  • 89%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Autumn USA
  • One of the best hostels I've stayed in during my travels in Spain! Great value for money including free breakfast with freshly made pancakes and wafles as well as fruits. The rooms are very nice, perfectly clean and equipped with everything you need, including hairdryers! Perfect combination of hotel service and hostel atmosphere!
  • 100%
  • 08 Dec 2014 Larissa Germany
  • I had a very pleasant and wonderful at the Boutike Hostel. Room and ensuite toilet were very clean, bed was comfortable, complete with a bedside lamp, power socket and small ledge for your things. The lobby area had a relaxing atmosphere which I enjoyed very much! Staffs were all extremely helpful and polite, providing everything I needed (hair dryer, shower gel etc). Location was perfect as well! 10 mins max to old town.
  • 100%
  • 18 Nov 2014 Renice Singapore
  • Had a very pleasant stay in a 4 person mixed dorm, housekeeping was done everyday. At breakfast, you can also order crepes and waffles. Location is good, a supermarket (Supersol) nearby and a really awesome bakery next to th supermarket. The wifi in my room was a little weak but other than that, the hostel is a really good choice :)
  • 83%
  • 13 Nov 2014 Anonymous Singapore
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »