See other Thessaloniki properties

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Sachtouri 28, Thessaloniki, Greece, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 83% from 10 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 74%Location
  • 80%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Studios Arabas is somewhat difficult to find, but awesome nevertheless!
  • 94%
  • 11 Oct 2013 Henrique Brazil
  • I enjoyed staying at Arabas and met great people here. It's slightly out of where you want to be but within walking distance and the owner is incredible helpful and pleasant.
  • 83%
  • 15 Sep 2013 Anonymous England
  • It's a good place for those who would like spend some days in Macedonia.
  • 91%
  • 24 Aug 2013 Siarhei Belarus
  • I had a blast at this hostel. The staff and the other guests were amazing, it was like a little family! Dora was especially helpful because I had trouble with my banking when I first arrived and she helped me through it and was very patient with me!
  • 86%
  • 11 Aug 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Location is not central, but accessible by bus. Room is clean. Bring insect repellent though.
  • 94%
  • 15 Jul 2013 Anonymous Vietnam
  • Location is great. The owner is super knowledgable and friendly. My only complaint is the price....it is a little high for a bed that isn't really a bed...it's like a pull out chair-bed thing. Weird, but whatever.
  • 83%
  • 16 Jun 2013 Anonymous USA
  • very simple hostel, not very close to the center of the city.
  • 63%
  • 15 May 2013 Rosario Argentina
  • I stayed for one night, it had great beds, great bathroom, one key for the entire room which was a bit inconvenient with a room for 4 people, no lockers but I wasn't worried about belongings as it wasn't very busy when I was there in May, had a great atmosphere, everyone staying there got to know eachother, the people running it were accommodating and helpful!
  • 83%
  • 10 May 2013 Anonymous Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whether you want to get down'n'dirty in Austin or stay up all night in Berlin, live music is an unforgettable way to get to know any city's secret rhythms. But what cities have the best gigs? Here's five of our favourites...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »