See other Seville properties

Traveler's Inn Seville

Augusto Plasencia 5, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 90% from 12 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great helpful staff. Dorm upstairs large and airy with good lockers. Bathroom clean but kitchen pots old and not appetizing to use. Great breakfasts on rooftop terrace. Friendly atmosphere. Overall goos stay and would recommend to friends.
  • 86%
  • 28 May 2014 Heather Canada
  • The staff was super friendly, and the atmosphere was good, but be aware that if you have a room without an ensuite, there is only one shower for the whole floor
  • 83%
  • 26 May 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • This is a great hostel! Juan quickly and kindly checked us in upon our arrival. He was informative of the events the hostel, including a sangria party that night on their roof terrace(which is a great place to relax and meet others) Just so happens that night the staff was cooking for the guests! The chefs, Leyor and Augustina cooked us a great traditional meal and gave us a little history of Paella. Found great friends in the staff and travellers here. Come here for an awesome experience!!
  • 100%
  • 14 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
  • The hostel is good.It is located in the center and it takes you 7-10 minutes to walk to the main cathedral. I would like to mention that the interior of the hostel is amazing. I have never seen such hostels before. The The staff is helpfull and cope with all the problems. They organize lots of activities like paella party or visiting flamenco museum. So you won't be bored here even if you travel alone)
  • 94%
  • 30 Nov 2013 Anonymous Russia
  • The staff is great, the inside is really nice and you can go on the rooftops where you have an awesome view. The courtyard is pretty, the kitchen quite big and the location good. Only thing that might be a little disturbing (but normal) is that on of the common areas is in the "courtyard" which is in middle of the building so that it might be noisy if there are people hanging around and you want to go to bed early. But it was quiet after 23.30. And the free walking tours with Medi are awesome!
  • 97%
  • 30 Nov 2013 Röllmann Germany
  • We did the tour that is offered by the hostel and our guide (his name is Medi) was great! Best tourist tour I've ever did. It's free but you can give whatever amount of money you want to him at the end. The hostel is small and nice. We only stayed one night and we went to bed late and got up early. The breakfast was good.
  • 80%
  • 05 Oct 2013 Sophie Germany
  • Silvia was amazing! Everyone there was kind and helpful. They had walking tours, flamenco shows, bike rides, etc! They planned things to do for you, some were free and the rest were cheap. The hostel was very clean and it's fairly small and that was nice because there weren't a lot of people everywhere. It also had a big kitchen and is located a short walk from 2 grocery stores. It is also close to the cathedral and the alcazar. I would highly recommend this hostel!
  • 100%
  • 19 Jul 2013 Kristy USA
  • Travellers Inn was a cozy place with very friendly staff. The kitchen was very clean and i am glad that everyone was quiet every night. You can actually get some sleep here. The organized activities are fun and i suggest you take the paella class and go on the pub crawl!
  • 100%
  • 17 Jul 2013 steven USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »