See other Singapore properties

Traveller@SG

111H King George's Avenue, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore, Distance from city centre: 2.7km

Rating: 84% from 11 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 78%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location, near MRT and friendly staff.
  • 71%
  • 22 Mar 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • One of the best hostels I have ever stayed, the girl staff was very friendly and approachable. fast internet access not just in the common area but also in the room, clean showers and toilets. breakfast is simple, but is good enough for a backpacker hostel. will definitely stay again.
  • 100%
  • 20 Mar 2014 Anonymous Netherlands
  • I had a great time staying there.... loved their breakfast and coffee. they had very friendly staff and always greet you with a smile. I booked for one night initially and renewed for a week, will definitely recommend this place.
  • 100%
  • 13 Feb 2014 kaori Japan
  • The overall of the hostel is quite good.
  • 60%
  • 12 Jan 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • location is great as it is just a walking distance to the metro station. community to where the hostel is located is also clean and peaceful.
  • 83%
  • 08 Dec 2013 Katrina Isabel
  • aside from the fact that each room might need a broom (especially for us who stayed for more than a night, and has hair-fall problem) and more bathroom slippers (maybe you can indicate which is the hostel ones so we don't wear other people's slippers by mistake) it's actually quite good. keep it up! :)
  • 80%
  • 12 Oct 2013 Sven Ni Malaysia
  • A quite good hostel I've stayed in, thumb up!
  • 94%
  • 16 Aug 2013 nattapong Thailand
  • We're stayed in 303. Our room is not clean yet when we're check in. The staff in the front office is nice, the kitchen and bathroom are clean. But...the bed sheet look wrinkle, not ironing, even it's a clean sheet and...I think there are bedbugs in the mattress because I & my daughter feel itching on the uncover skin when we lay down.
  • 69%
  • 01 Jul 2013 Anonymous Indonesia
  • I had a memorable stay at this hostel. the room is very clean and spacious, got all day aircon. the staff is friendly and helpful. fast wifi, free breakfast, free movies, and most important, a very good bargain price. will definitely stay again in this hostel.
  • 100%
  • 30 Jun 2013 perez Philippines
  • clean and safe hostel, truly value for money.
  • 94%
  • 26 Jun 2013 mi kum South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »