See other Paris properties

Trendy Hostel

2 Ter Rue Édouard Vasseur, Ivry sur Seine, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 6.6km

Rating: 81% from 20 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 76%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • 青年旅館說有提供吹風機但完全沒有!到的第一天他們說隔天會提供,但是我們住了每一天都完全沒有吹風機 我們好幾天不能洗頭,這真的非常困擾,而且是個大問題
  • 51%
  • 26 Oct 2017 CHIA-YI Taiwan
  • Comfortable place etc.
  • 100%
  • 21 Sep 2017 Sebastian Germany
  • It was a nice trip. And the hostel seemed to be okay but unfortunately I had some bugs in my bed. That made the night pretty uncomfortable...
  • 60%
  • 16 Aug 2017 Anonymous
  • Hostel is 30 minutes from the center of Paris, and a 2 minute walk from the 7 line which connects you to everything. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and are willing to go out of their way to ensure you have a great time in Paris in and outside of the hostel. Highly recommend!
  • 100%
  • 13 Jun 2017 Julie USA
  • The staff were exceptionally personable and helpful. We had to leave very early in the morning to catch a flight and the night staffer, Amin, made the extra effort to prepare food for us earlier than the scheduled breakfast time. He also helped with all our other requests, including finding a food-ordering app. Finally, all facilities were clean and working well.
  • 94%
  • 23 Apr 2017 Steven USA
  • Lindo lugar.. alejado del centro y no tiene cocina
  • 94%
  • 18 Mar 2017 Natalia
  • Wow I had an amazing time at trendy hostel! The beds were super comfy and the staff were so nice.
  • 97%
  • 06 Mar 2017 Tay USA
  • Good things: all the recepcionist were very nice, especially the guy who stays at 6 morning when I was leaving, hssan i think. Bad things: eating area, is discusting, please i dont expect luxury for that price but where you eating:fritge, tables, where you cleaning your dishes, need to be clean. Is insalubre. Have no paper in the kitchen, no lockers: must left your bags in reception, thing anoye me. In conclusion, never again.
  • 46%
  • 01 Mar 2017 Sylwia Poland
  • I realy enjoyed m'y time at trendy hostel . it is so Nice ans cozy ans what made m'y time perfect is the amazing staff amine , lamine , hadia, Matt, zohair , thank you so much for bei'g such an amazing staff i will definetly visite thé hosyel again only because you are un it u made me realy enjoying m'y time ans felt like one of thé family and like i'm home with m'y brother's .
  • 100%
  • 21 Dec 2016 Anonymous
  • Location was not good and the pictures online were not an accurate depiction of the actual facility.
  • 54%
  • 13 Dec 2016 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »