See other Seville properties

Triana Backpackers

Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, Seville, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 88% from 13 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 86%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • There is a jacuzzi on the roof! One of the greatest thing I've ever seen in any hostel.
  • 80%
  • 15 Aug 2015 Nicolas
  • We loved the location. About an10 min walk from the cathedral was excellent for us every morning. And the upper terrace was fantastic. I could have lived up there.
  • 89%
  • 09 Jun 2015 Georgia England
  • Awesome roof terrace with pool!!! Small lockers in the room, kitchen was well equipped, free breakfast. Quite a walk to the center. We just stayed for one night and had a good time.
  • 77%
  • 19 Apr 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Great atmosphere. 3rd floor terrace was the best part with hammocks, hot tub, couches, all great to hang out in! Rooms were average but it was clean & a good stay for the price. I liked that breakfast was included (even if it was just toast, cereal, and coffee). Lockers don't have padlocks so bring your own if you want to use them. Only downside was the location. It's on the other side of the river so it's a father walk to the main sites. Would definitely recommend!
  • 89%
  • 28 Feb 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The lockers needed a padlock and the coffee was terrible, but otherwise it was a very pleasant stay. I really love the location in Triana (a quiet, fun neighborhood)! The beds were average and the bedding clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were really nice and private with plenty of hot water. I very much recommend this hostel.
  • 94%
  • 03 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • super nice staff, worth it !
  • 91%
  • 29 Dec 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
  • I really liked this hostel and will stay here again if I return to Sevilla. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and relaxed when returned after the check-out time due to getting lost on our way back. My only complaint is that my room was facing the street and I therefore woke up to everyone leaving the bars at 4am. Request an inside room and I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay! I also really liked that there were many extra bathrooms so you weren't stuck waiting!
  • 89%
  • 01 Nov 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Great hostel, central yet not in a noisy neighbourhood. The rooftop area with 4 hammocks, comfy sofa-beds and jacquzzi is awesome. The staff were all very cool. I would highly recommend this hostel to others.
  • 89%
  • 01 Oct 2014 Patrick Canada
  • Nice place, nice people and relaxing roof terace!
  • 89%
  • 28 Sep 2014 Franziska Switzerland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »