See other Lisbon properties

Urban Garden Hostel

Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, Lisbon, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 93% from 19 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really nice people, welcoming atmosphere, and super clean common spaces. Great hostel!
  • 100%
  • 01 Jun 2016 Kelsey USA
  • I do love this hostel. Nice location, lovely staff, and yummy unlimited pancakes for breakfast
  • 100%
  • 20 Feb 2016 Thunyapon Poland
  • That pub crawl was gnarly.
  • 91%
  • 05 Sep 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Unreal place with the best staff I've come across. They will make sure you have a great time 100%.
  • 100%
  • 03 Sep 2015 Anonymous Australia
  • Great hostel! Large beds, very clean and super nice staff!
  • 94%
  • 27 Aug 2015 Tiffany Switzerland
  • The decoration is very good in the whole hostel. The beds are queen-sized beds.
  • 94%
  • 18 Aug 2015 Anonymous
  • Super friendly and cosy. Feels like being in someone's home. You get to know the staff and people staying there. Clean and very big and comfortable beds. 10/10
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2015 Johan Sweden
  • Fantastic! I felt at home. Staff was so nice (all backpackers who stuck around becajse its so nice there), the atmosphere was great, i met so many cool people! The double beds are amazing, as are the beautiful bathrooms and morning pancakes. Every night a family dinner or barbeque! The staff took us on walking tours, to bars and a local concert.
  • 100%
  • 29 Jul 2015 Andrea Netherlands
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »