See other Nice properties

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

6 Rue Sacha Guitry, Nice, France, Distance from city centre: 0.2km

Rating: 86% from 22 reviews

  • 82%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 74%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 84%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great hostel with excellent location! Breakfast just for 4,50.
  • 100%
  • 28 May 2016 Helena
  • Very nice hostel, staff was very helpful with directions and anything else necessary. Needed key cards to get in front door and rooms so security was good. Kitchen was strange, no oven and fridge was locked most of the time but the stove was good. Breakfast was 4.5 euros and was all you can eat. Beds were comfortable and we made friends easily here. Location was good, not too far from the train station and close to the beach and flower market. Easy to get around by tram and bus. Would recommend!
  • 94%
  • 30 Apr 2016 Julia Canada
  • Excellent clean hostel. Good lockable storage facilities for suitcases.
  • 97%
  • 10 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • everything is good to me , but the best thing is location. i could go almost place like old town, beach, massena etc.and step alco super nice. everything was fine.
  • 89%
  • 06 Apr 2016 Anonymous
  • I love this hostel! Atmospher was awsome and location is great. If i visit nice again, absolutely i will stay here!
  • 100%
  • 23 Feb 2016 Anonymous South Korea
  • The absolute best!!
  • 100%
  • 20 Nov 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Very complete hostel, full of facilities. The prize is fine, excellent location. Drawbacks: the bathroom was quite dirty in my room and there was no quite place to stay except for the room itself, since there's a bar downstairs, and if you don't want to join the party, you can't stay there because it's too loud. Excellent for people looking for party everyday.
  • 74%
  • 13 Nov 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • The people who live inside one room, may be quite different, they have different living styles, some stay up late, some go to bed early, if you can seperate these people, even roughly by nationalities, on customers' demand, it will be much more great!
  • 80%
  • 29 Oct 2015 Anonymous China
  • The location of the hostel is great! It is nearby to all the main streets in Nice and the old town. The neighbourhood seemed safe and the staff were friendly and helpful and they speak English and French. The shared bathrooms weren't very clean and there was only one bathroom in the 13 bed female dorm. However they do have extra showers and bathrooms in the basement. Breakfast was cheap and average.
  • 66%
  • 10 Oct 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • Rooms are a good size, the bathroom is large with a nice shower. The location is great! 5 minute walk to the beach and in a beautiful area. Overall good hostel. I was however not impressed with the breakfast, for the money it was not worth it.
  • 83%
  • 25 Sep 2015 Stephanie USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

It's not hard to find something free to do in New Zealand; you just have to look up! Here are five ideas of what to see in this marvellous country with no need to dip into your ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »