See other Nice properties

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

6 Rue Sacha Guitry, Nice, France, Distance from city centre: 0.2km

Rating: 86% from 31 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 82%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Not at all what was advertised. The hostile was a mess and completely disgusting. I had someone else's feet at my head all night. Cost way to much for this horrible facility.
  • 43%
  • 01 Apr 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • It was so goodhostels. They has many things . I liked the hostels.
  • 80%
  • 04 Dec 2013 Hyoil South Korea
  • Everything was perfect except elevator out of order for the whole stay.
  • 97%
  • 25 Nov 2013 Anonymous South Korea
  • Fantastic! Really enjoyed my stay there!
  • 100%
  • 24 Oct 2013 Tessa Canada
  • Good place not far from the center of the city. But too much people in the hall in evening hours. No fresh air...
  • 74%
  • 21 Oct 2013 Olga Russia
  • Great hostel with a great staff. Excellent location with everything you need and could want to see nearby.
  • 100%
  • 25 Sep 2013 Clark USA
  • Our stay at the hostel was a memorable one. We stayed in a 4 bed ensuite room travelling as 2 couples. This was great as we did not have to go elsewhere to shower or go to the toilet. The staff were friendly right from check in to check out. We went on a walking tour with James and had fun time and learnt a few things. The happy hour and pasta in the evenings was appreciated as we found it relaxing at the end of a busy tiring day.
  • 83%
  • 02 Sep 2013 garry Australia
  • Superb location, spacious bathroom, good facilities. Bring your own lock for the lockers as they don't provide with one.
  • 91%
  • 29 Jul 2013 Anonymous Hungary
  • I really enjoyed my time here. Excellent place with awesome staff that are there to help you in any way then can. Atmosphere is very warm and friendly. There is bar with happy hour and DJ at night. I made more friends in this hostel than anywhere else in Europe.
  • 97%
  • 13 Jul 2013 Pouria USA
  • This hostel was great. Fun atmosphere. A little too lively at times, but good for people who like that kind of atmosphere.
  • 91%
  • 03 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »