See other Barcelona properties

Vrabac

Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 96% from 9 reviews

  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Helpful staff Perfect location There was a better room available, so i got an upgrade without even asking
  • 97%
  • 09 Jan 2014 Fernando Brazil
  • Vrabac was centrally located, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend the hostal to others
  • 94%
  • 11 Nov 2013 Carolyn England
  • I was really satisfied with all kind of service they gave! Delicious breakfast, super kind staff, cleanliness, room, facalties ... I definitely recommend this accomodation!
  • 100%
  • 11 Oct 2013 Sun Young South Korea
  • Mom and I stayed here during a visit to Barcelona. Overall wonderful experience, and enjoyed the wholesomeness of the hotel. Breakfast was served at 9 am, which was a bit late for us, but we still manged. The variety of offerings at breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Our room had facilities to make tea and coffee, which was a nice touch.
  • 94%
  • 09 Aug 2013 Chandran Malaysia
  • A friendly, calm and beautiful living very central in Barcelona. We love to come back!
  • 94%
  • 05 Aug 2013 Carina Sweden
  • Very good location. Sweet and helpfull staff, very nice room, and perfect breakfast.
  • 100%
  • 12 Jul 2013 Sara Denmark
  • Had a great stay at Vrabac b&b! In an awesome location so close to fruit markets and the Main Street and easy to get around! Breakfast provided was delicious! Would definitely recommend a stay with Vrabac! :)
  • 97%
  • 29 Jun 2013 Hannah Australia
  • Excellent, beautiful and very clean place with a very nice atmosphere. Situated in the gothic center of the city. Professional staff. Really nothing to complain about.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jun 2013 Matej Slovakia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »