See other Madrid properties

Way Hostel

C/Relatores 17, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 91% from 30 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Awesome atmosphere, very nice people. If you wanna have a great time: go there!
  • 94%
  • 26 Mar 2016 Johanna Germany
  • In a great location, this is a comfortable and fun hostel with a great social space and kitchen. The rooms and bathrooms were adequate, but what I liked best were the friendly atmosphere and welcoming staff. I met some really nice people here and would definitely stay again.
  • 89%
  • 21 Mar 2016 Anonymous England
  • the whole hostel building has strange smell...needs to be aired out...open windows and doors...what is being cooked downstairs, the smell comes upstairs and stays forever
  • 89%
  • 04 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Great location within walking distance to Sol and other central areas.
  • 91%
  • 18 Jan 2016 Michael USA
  • I had an awesome time there ! Very well located, 40 meters away from Tirso de Molina, minutes away from Plaza Mayor. The staff was very welcoming ! I highly recommend that you stay there ;-)
  • 94%
  • 16 Oct 2015 Gabriel France
  • Hostel simples. Ótima localização, equipe dedicada e bem humorada.
  • 74%
  • 21 Sep 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great place. The staff is awesome and helpful. If your visiting Madrid and want to meet people from all around the world way hostel is the right place for you.
  • 100%
  • 26 Aug 2015 Joonas Finland
  • Location was very good, just a little walk away from the Plaza Mayor and other sights and shopping area.
  • 100%
  • 13 Aug 2015 Meri Finland
  • Great location, helpfull staff, good vibes. The beds are comfort and clean. Showes gives you privacy and that's awesome. it is just a great hostel and excellent choise for a few days in Madrid !!!
  • 91%
  • 14 Jul 2015 Lotem Israel
  • I had an amazing time. Everybody was so nice and polite, made me feel like home. I loved my room, it was very dark to sleep in, and bright and fresh in the morning. I was very glad to discover they had activities everyday, and everything was very organized. Will definitely come back!
  • 97%
  • 09 May 2015 Isabel Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're travelling on a budget, staying in hostels can be a lifeline. We've put together a few tips for saving money by cooking up a storm in hostel kitchens!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »