See other Granada properties

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Calle Santisimo de San Pedro, N 4, Granada, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 92% from 18 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great location near Albaycín and Alhambra. Nice common areas and free wifi. Dorms are a bit dark. The staff is very welcoming and helpful!
  • 89%
  • 23 Feb 2014 Anonymous Norway
  • ı spent two night at White nest Hostel, It has a great location just front of the Al hambra Palace. very cool people and good hospitalty, ı can definitly recommend this place.
  • 80%
  • 09 Nov 2013 Ziya Turkey
  • The Ensuite Bathroom was dirty/muddy the entire time I was there and there was not a trashcan in the bathroom.
  • 91%
  • 02 Nov 2013 Letitia USA
  • Very nice hostel, perfect location, very friendly staff. Would recommend
  • 97%
  • 15 Sep 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • Very beautiful hostel! It should be considered a hotel, since the facilities, the friendliness and the care used with the guest is incredible. Thank you.
  • 91%
  • 13 Aug 2013 Anonymous Italy
  • We stayed here for only a night . The hostel is quite good and located very near to the city . The atmosphere too was very chilled out and relaxed!
  • 94%
  • 24 Jul 2013 Neha India
  • The location is realy great, you can see the old Arabic palace " Alhambra" from the balconey, and u will feel the real & the peacful atomosphere of Granada, Thr staff are really helpful, smilling all the time, u can see people from all over the world, Clean, security is good, It is the best in Granada, Sringly recomended:) اعتقد انه من افضل بيوت الشباب التي ستجدها في غرناطة، او كل اسبانيا، الطاقم المشرف دائماً سيفعلون ما بطاقتهم لأسعادك، نظيف، آمن،
  • 91%
  • 30 Jun 2013 Anonymous Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
  • After my stay at the White Nest, I've decided to stay in a nest hostel in every city that I can. The employees at the reception were very insightful and I felt more than comfortable there the entire time.
  • 97%
  • 21 Jun 2013 John USA
  • It would be a good idea to either include breakfast in the price, or lower the price of the breakfast to 2 Euros.
  • 91%
  • 26 May 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Friendly and helpful staff, great location, basic/standard amenities. Common area wasn't the best, and it would be nice if they cleaned out the bathroom trash every day. Overall, I had a wonderful stay!
  • 91%
  • 22 May 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »