See other Granada properties

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Calle Santisimo de San Pedro, N 4, Granada, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 92% from 19 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good hostel. Couldn't really complain about anything. The beds were a little bit noisy even when you just move and it was not too cheap. But overall definitely a good place to stay!
  • 91%
  • 23 May 2014 Richard Austria
  • I loved our stay at the White Nest. The location is incredible and the staff were very friendly. The bathroom and dorms were very clean, and the beds were comfy. They provided linens and a towel, which is always a plus. After staying in a number of crappy hostels, this was quite an upgrade.
  • 100%
  • 16 May 2014 Julie USA
  • Amazing! We stayed in a private double room with our own bathroom and it was fantastic. Very beautiful, quiet, and in an amazing location along the river with a viewed the Alhambra.
  • 100%
  • 05 May 2014 Devon USA
  • Great location near Albaycín and Alhambra. Nice common areas and free wifi. Dorms are a bit dark. The staff is very welcoming and helpful!
  • 89%
  • 23 Feb 2014 Anonymous Norway
  • ı spent two night at White nest Hostel, It has a great location just front of the Al hambra Palace. very cool people and good hospitalty, ı can definitly recommend this place.
  • 80%
  • 09 Nov 2013 Ziya Turkey
  • The Ensuite Bathroom was dirty/muddy the entire time I was there and there was not a trashcan in the bathroom.
  • 91%
  • 02 Nov 2013 Letitia USA
  • Very nice hostel, perfect location, very friendly staff. Would recommend
  • 97%
  • 15 Sep 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • Very beautiful hostel! It should be considered a hotel, since the facilities, the friendliness and the care used with the guest is incredible. Thank you.
  • 91%
  • 13 Aug 2013 Anonymous Italy
  • We stayed here for only a night . The hostel is quite good and located very near to the city . The atmosphere too was very chilled out and relaxed!
  • 94%
  • 24 Jul 2013 Neha India
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »