See other Jasper properties

World Traveller's Fraternity

106 Patricia St, Jasper, Canada, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 92% from 22 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Best value for money in Jasper. Cozy place thats close to everything.
  • 80%
  • 25 Sep 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • Very nice indoor environment and a welcoming host.
  • 91%
  • 18 Sep 2014 Nerri USA
  • I really loved it here. Was the best place that I stayed in. The owners are friendly and helpful. The accommodation is basically their basement, so its got a much more homely feel compared to most hostels. Its got everything you need, including free tea and coffee, BOOM. My only criticism is that the beds are incredibly noisy, the tiniest movement makes a huge noise and they wobble quite a lot as well. Not a huge problem but its enough to wake you if your a light sleeper.
  • 100%
  • 17 Sep 2014 Michael England
  • Absolutely awesome place to stay! Would stay there again!
  • 100%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Anonymous Czech Republic
  • Good price, good location. Great place to be ! I only stayed for 2 nights at WTF, but had so much fun there ! The place is warm and cozy. The living room is a great place to be, meet and connect with other travellers. Thank you for everything ! Franck
  • 100%
  • 03 Aug 2014 Franck France
  • WTF is located in a basement of the home of the host. It consists of a common room, a dorm room for 6 beds, a kitchen and a private room. We stayed in the private room. We liked hearing the stories of other travelers and sharing food. The host was helpful in selecting bike rides and hikes. The facility has many brochures to help visitors plan their stay. Most stayed for one or two nights. We stayed for 5 nights. The small size makes it easy to prepare all meals.
  • 91%
  • 02 Aug 2014 Roger USA
  • Would be good to have a list of the tv channels. Hope the labor and delivery went well!!
  • 91%
  • 01 Aug 2014 Helen USA
  • Lovely accommodation, no fuss about coming & going from here. Relaxed and chilled.
  • 83%
  • 27 Jul 2014 Catherine Ireland
  • Had a great stay. Thank you!
  • 86%
  • 13 Jul 2014 Aaron Canada
  • Very nice place and friendly owners, I would go back at anytime.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jun 2014 Anonymous Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A time for indulging and spending time with family, it's no wonder that some of the world's best foods make an appearance during Christmas. Here are some of the world's most mouth-watering holiday dishes!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »