See other Jasper properties

World Traveller's Fraternity

106 Patricia St, Jasper, Canada, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 93% from 18 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Absolutely awesome place to stay! Would stay there again!
  • 100%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Anonymous Czech Republic
  • Good price, good location. Great place to be ! I only stayed for 2 nights at WTF, but had so much fun there ! The place is warm and cozy. The living room is a great place to be, meet and connect with other travellers. Thank you for everything ! Franck
  • 100%
  • 03 Aug 2014 Franck France
  • WTF is located in a basement of the home of the host. It consists of a common room, a dorm room for 6 beds, a kitchen and a private room. We stayed in the private room. We liked hearing the stories of other travelers and sharing food. The host was helpful in selecting bike rides and hikes. The facility has many brochures to help visitors plan their stay. Most stayed for one or two nights. We stayed for 5 nights. The small size makes it easy to prepare all meals.
  • 91%
  • 02 Aug 2014 Roger USA
  • Would be good to have a list of the tv channels. Hope the labor and delivery went well!!
  • 91%
  • 01 Aug 2014 Helen USA
  • Lovely accommodation, no fuss about coming & going from here. Relaxed and chilled.
  • 83%
  • 27 Jul 2014 Catherine Ireland
  • Had a great stay. Thank you!
  • 86%
  • 13 Jul 2014 Aaron Canada
  • Very nice place and friendly owners, I would go back at anytime.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jun 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Veru nice, small, cosy and clean family hostel in a beautiful town of Jasper. Worth for the money!
  • 100%
  • 05 May 2014 Anonymous Czech Republic
  • I tried to use the voiding the booking fee on line,but it wasn't possible to do.I don't think you should be promoting this if a person can't actually do it.
    Owner Comment

    All of the booking engines charge their own commission and booking fees, which we have no control over (and do not receive). It would seem unfair that you give our place a negative review over something that we have no control over. However, If you were that distraught over $2, I would have gladly taken it off your total owing. Furthermore, It would seem as though hostelworld.com no longer charges a booking fee where as hostels.com does, so maybe book through them for the future.

  • 71%
  • 02 Apr 2014 Rhonda Australia
  • Great place and people. I will be back!
  • 100%
  • 07 Mar 2014 David Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »