See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 95% from 33 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We stayed at the YES! Hostel in Porto for two nights and it was great. The only thing, that could be better, is the size of the room, but for our trip it was really okay.
  • 89%
  • 01 Oct 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Amazing hostel! Friendly staff, plenty of events, lovely guests and just the right amount of crowd. It was cosy, not too big but big enough for social events. The room was a hood size and the shared showers were plenty. The only downside was the lack of lift, and I had a hard time carrying the 20kg suitcase up the flight of stairs. Would definitely stay here again. PS: perfect location for everything, and also close Leitaria Da Quinta Do Paço that sells yummy eclairs filled with chantilly cream.
  • 97%
  • 22 Sep 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • perfect hostel, no joke. just plain awesome!
  • 100%
  • 14 Sep 2015 Lukas Germany
  • good location. nice atmosphere. helpful staff.
  • 86%
  • 04 Jul 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • hot water. good showers. good staff.
  • 97%
  • 10 May 2015 Dennis USA
  • easy to access from station, n to lello book store. staff are very friendly. the dinner is value for money.
  • 91%
  • 09 May 2015 Hsin Chung Taiwan
  • Everything is excellent for Yes!Porto Hostel! Really enjoyed our stay there because of the nice room, nice staff, nice view and the nice inclusvie breakfast with the reasonable price:)! The only -ve point would be no elevator while all the rooms are located at 2/F or above. I would definitely stay here again!
  • 100%
  • 19 Apr 2015 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Really enjoyed the day we spent there! The staff there is friendly, willing to help ! The room is clean and comfortable though the bathroom is shared with others, it is so clean and the space is quite big. And you must join the walking tour!!
  • 100%
  • 22 Mar 2015 Fang-Ting Taiwan
  • O melhor Hostel que já me hospedei na Europa. Seguro, limpo, novo, o staff é super agradável, o jantar servido a um preço de 10 Euro foi excelente!
  • 100%
  • 24 Feb 2015 EGYDIO Brazil
  • The best hostel I've ever been to. Love the guys from reception :)
  • 100%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Tea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »