See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 95% from 47 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • From the start Yes! Porto hostel made me feel right at home. With an excellent location, super friendly staff, great food and warm atmosphere Yes! Hostel has it all.
  • 100%
  • 05 Feb 2016 Anna
  • Yes! Porto Hostel was a joy to stay at. The staff were very friendly and helpful, it is well located, and the rooms were very cleanly.
  • 100%
  • 01 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Shower room needs cleaning
  • 97%
  • 11 Jan 2016 MIJIN South Korea
  • Best Hostel Manager in Europe. Everyone here is great. Is clean, friendly and very one is extremely helpful. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. - Ronak
  • 100%
  • 27 Dec 2015 Ronak USA
  • Great setting with cozy living room, good size bedroom and decent bathrooms
  • 97%
  • 24 Dec 2015 Thi Thanh Le Vietnam
  • Perfect choice for solo travellers
  • 100%
  • 04 Dec 2015 Anonymous Russia
  • This place is just great. I´ve been in more than 80 hostels in my life and this one easily could be the best one.
  • 100%
  • 29 Oct 2015 Anonymous Costa Rica
  • Wonderful hostel!! Such a wonderful atmosphere and modern building... loved the electronic key bracelets to unlock your room and locker. Much easier than holding onto a card key! I loved the morning walking tour and free nightly shot. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good kitchen.
  • 97%
  • 26 Oct 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Great Location and nice, friendly staff : )
  • 100%
  • 25 Oct 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • When we arrived at the Hostel they made us feel right at home. The owners were very friendly and had some nice humor. The trips they organized at the Hostel were also very good, that's why I did almost all of them like the wine tour, walking tours and the pubcrawl. The atmosphere was so good. During dinner I got to know so many people because we sad at one long table and shared all of our travelling experiences etc... I had the time af my life staying at YES! Hostel.
  • 89%
  • 20 Oct 2015 Michael Belgium
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »