See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 97% from 26 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 99%Staff
  • 97%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 99%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Thank you so much for an amazing stay. Best hostel ever! Always say yes to the hostel dinners.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jul 2014 Caroline England
  • Very well located, very polite stuff, absolutely recommendable!
  • 91%
  • 28 Jun 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • I was visiting Porto this year May 19 – 22. The “Yes! Porto Hostel” is simply the best. Perfect location. Amazing and friendly staff. Clean, secure and comfortable rooms. Yes! Yes! Yes! All that's true! This is something new and fresh in hostels industry. I've never tried anything similar before. My best regard to all you guys! sky
  • 100%
  • 19 May 2014 Skaidrius Lithuania
  • just great :)
  • 100%
  • 12 Mar 2014 Anonymous Italy
  • An amazing hostel. Quite simply the most welcoming and helpful staff I have experienced on my travels thus far. Great job
  • 97%
  • 10 Mar 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • The best hostel ever.
  • 100%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • It's a perfect hostle!!!!! I super like it !!!!
  • 100%
  • 19 Jan 2014 HSIN-YUN Taiwan
  • Great work, i enjoyed my stay there.
  • 97%
  • 09 Dec 2013 Anonymous Singapore
  • Voltarei mais vezes, hostel novo, dormitórios espaçosos e bem cuidado, limpeza todos os dias, staffs muitos educados e acolhedores. Localizado perfeita perto de tudo!!! Yes hostel 🔝
  • 100%
  • 27 Nov 2013 antonio Brazil
  • The BEST hostel in the WORLD!!!
  • 100%
  • 18 Nov 2013 Anonymous Portugal
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »