See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 97% from 42 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 98%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Staff were great craic even invited a couple of pensioners to their 3rd birthday party.
  • 100%
  • 16 Sep 2014 Deirdre Ireland
  • Great staff, great advices, great place, great city, great people :)
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous France
  • I heard that YES! Hostels were great (they have another one in Lisbon), but I could realize it when I booked 2 nights in Porto. Excellent is not enough to describe the service that they provide. The staff is great and always ready to help you and to make you feel at home. It's never too much to praise, but the never saw such clean Hostel! Thank you and hope to see you soon!
  • 100%
  • 15 Aug 2014 Anonymous Portugal
  • Yes porto yes party! This place is amazing. Location staff bed.. Everything is perfect. If you be smart choose this and enjoy. You can cook in that beautiful kitchen or you can join the dinner. That dinner cost is 10€ İn the hostel and every night it will be change. That guys are amazing. You can ask everything. The bad situation is sometimes wifi is not work inside the room. You should go to reception. But anyway this place worth it! Enjoy
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Hazal Turkey
  • Amazing location, amazing staff, worth every god damn penny !!!
  • 100%
  • 02 Jul 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Thank you so much for an amazing stay. Best hostel ever! Always say yes to the hostel dinners.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jul 2014 Caroline England
  • Very well located, very polite stuff, absolutely recommendable!
  • 91%
  • 28 Jun 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Excellent hostel in a lovely building and great location. Five stories without elevator can be a bit tough, however.
  • 97%
  • 27 Jun 2014 Pedro Paulo Brazil
  • I was visiting Porto this year May 19 – 22. The “Yes! Porto Hostel” is simply the best. Perfect location. Amazing and friendly staff. Clean, secure and comfortable rooms. Yes! Yes! Yes! All that's true! This is something new and fresh in hostels industry. I've never tried anything similar before. My best regard to all you guys! sky
  • 100%
  • 19 May 2014 Skaidrius Lithuania
  • just great :)
  • 100%
  • 12 Mar 2014 Anonymous Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

No need to wait until the summer to take a holiday. Avoid the crowds and sweltering temperatures by choosing a trip in the winter months. Although you might have to pack some warmer clothes, there's a handful of benefits for traveling at this time: you'll either be rewarded with lower prices, clearer skies or festive entertainment.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »