See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 97% from 27 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 99%Staff
  • 97%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 99%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Amazing location, amazing staff, worth every god damn penny !!!
  • 100%
  • 02 Jul 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Thank you so much for an amazing stay. Best hostel ever! Always say yes to the hostel dinners.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jul 2014 Caroline England
  • Very well located, very polite stuff, absolutely recommendable!
  • 91%
  • 28 Jun 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Excellent hostel in a lovely building and great location. Five stories without elevator can be a bit tough, however.
  • 97%
  • 27 Jun 2014 Pedro Paulo Brazil
  • I was visiting Porto this year May 19 – 22. The “Yes! Porto Hostel” is simply the best. Perfect location. Amazing and friendly staff. Clean, secure and comfortable rooms. Yes! Yes! Yes! All that's true! This is something new and fresh in hostels industry. I've never tried anything similar before. My best regard to all you guys! sky
  • 100%
  • 19 May 2014 Skaidrius Lithuania
  • just great :)
  • 100%
  • 12 Mar 2014 Anonymous Italy
  • An amazing hostel. Quite simply the most welcoming and helpful staff I have experienced on my travels thus far. Great job
  • 97%
  • 10 Mar 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • The best hostel ever.
  • 100%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • It's a perfect hostle!!!!! I super like it !!!!
  • 100%
  • 19 Jan 2014 HSIN-YUN Taiwan
  • Great work, i enjoyed my stay there.
  • 97%
  • 09 Dec 2013 Anonymous Singapore
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »