See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 96% from 39 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 97%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really enjoyed the day we spent there! The staff there is friendly, willing to help ! The room is clean and comfortable though the bathroom is shared with others, it is so clean and the space is quite big. And you must join the walking tour!!
  • 100%
  • 22 Mar 2015 Fang-Ting Taiwan
  • O melhor Hostel que já me hospedei na Europa. Seguro, limpo, novo, o staff é super agradável, o jantar servido a um preço de 10 Euro foi excelente!
  • 100%
  • 24 Feb 2015 EGYDIO Brazil
  • The best hostel I've ever been to. Love the guys from reception :)
  • 100%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Tea
  • The staff were very friendly, The breakfast is awesome and The building is really nice
  • 100%
  • 24 Jan 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Good hostel. Only a few minutes walk to the Sao Bento train station. Good location. Only problem I had was the power went out two different times while I was in the shower, but other than that it was great.
  • 100%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • - highly recommend!
  • 94%
  • 11 Jan 2015 Katarzyna Poland
  • All hostels should be this good.
  • 100%
  • 08 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Staff were great craic even invited a couple of pensioners to their 3rd birthday party.
  • 100%
  • 16 Sep 2014 Deirdre Ireland
  • Great staff, great advices, great place, great city, great people :)
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous France
  • I heard that YES! Hostels were great (they have another one in Lisbon), but I could realize it when I booked 2 nights in Porto. Excellent is not enough to describe the service that they provide. The staff is great and always ready to help you and to make you feel at home. It's never too much to praise, but the never saw such clean Hostel! Thank you and hope to see you soon!
  • 100%
  • 15 Aug 2014 Anonymous Portugal
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »