See other Porto properties

Yes! Porto Hostel

Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, Porto, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 95% from 37 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 95%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • good location. nice atmosphere. helpful staff.
  • 86%
  • 04 Jul 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • hot water. good showers. good staff.
  • 97%
  • 10 May 2015 Dennis USA
  • easy to access from station, n to lello book store. staff are very friendly. the dinner is value for money.
  • 91%
  • 09 May 2015 Hsin Chung Taiwan
  • Everything is excellent for Yes!Porto Hostel! Really enjoyed our stay there because of the nice room, nice staff, nice view and the nice inclusvie breakfast with the reasonable price:)! The only -ve point would be no elevator while all the rooms are located at 2/F or above. I would definitely stay here again!
  • 100%
  • 19 Apr 2015 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Really enjoyed the day we spent there! The staff there is friendly, willing to help ! The room is clean and comfortable though the bathroom is shared with others, it is so clean and the space is quite big. And you must join the walking tour!!
  • 100%
  • 22 Mar 2015 Fang-Ting Taiwan
  • O melhor Hostel que já me hospedei na Europa. Seguro, limpo, novo, o staff é super agradável, o jantar servido a um preço de 10 Euro foi excelente!
  • 100%
  • 24 Feb 2015 EGYDIO Brazil
  • The best hostel I've ever been to. Love the guys from reception :)
  • 100%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Tea
  • The staff were very friendly, The breakfast is awesome and The building is really nice
  • 100%
  • 24 Jan 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Good hostel. Only a few minutes walk to the Sao Bento train station. Good location. Only problem I had was the power went out two different times while I was in the shower, but other than that it was great.
  • 100%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • - highly recommend!
  • 94%
  • 11 Jan 2015 Katarzyna Poland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »