See other Hong Kong properties

Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY

2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Distance from city centre: 15km

Rating: 88% from 17 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 85%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Excellent spot. Free coffee/tea, kitchen with cubbies and fridges to store food and you can cook your own meals if you want. Very close to the MTR and cool sites/markets. A terrace and a rooftop garden as well. Would definitely stay here again
  • 100%
  • 07 Jun 2018 Caitlin USA
  • I loved the location so much! I stayed in a 21 person mixed and a 9 person mixed dorm, it was pretty good, bathrooms were big and clean. Nothing bad to say really, I would definitely stay here again. Also its really easy to meet people and talk to people there, the atmosphere was definitely very friendly!
  • 83%
  • 03 May 2018 Anonymous USA
  • Pretty good for younger travelers, the stairs maybe be difficult for older people. Great location, everything was fair for around USD $16/n. Only real complaint is the WiFi was poor outside the small cramped common room. 1
  • 83%
  • 14 Mar 2018 Curtis USA
  • Pretty solid hostel- located near a subway station. The mixed dorms could have used some hooks to hang clothes/towels but other than that had pretty good accommodations- hair dryer, lockers, a place for shoes, lamps and outlets in the bed areas. The 9 person rooms can get pretty messy especially the bathroom- this depends more on how clean your fellow guests are. Appreciated the shared kitchen, luggage storage, and the balcony areas. Worth your money!
  • 80%
  • 06 Mar 2018 Anonymous USA
  • I loved!!! I have meet good people there 😃 I suggest this hostel to everybody ❤❤❤
  • 97%
  • 02 Feb 2018 Andreia Portugal
  • Good locations and facility can be improved...
  • 69%
  • 26 Jan 2018 Jingyi China
  • Excellent location near metro station and bus stop to touristy destinations, fantastic staff with helpful suggestions, clean facilities, fun community spaces, etc.
  • 100%
  • 12 Sep 2017 Anonymous USA
  • The best hostel I have stayed at in Hong Kong. Like all itvis a bit cramped but overall clean and a nice place tonstay a few days in the times square are.
  • 83%
  • 27 Aug 2017 Anonymous USA
  • Great location. Friendly stuff.
  • 97%
  • 18 Aug 2017 Anonymous China
  • The location is great, in the center of Causeway Bay. Very good for buses and subways. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jul 2017 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »