See other Florence properties

Youth Meeting Home

Via Pellicceria 1, Florence, Italy, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 86% from 15 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 88%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It is a great place, reminds more at a flat than a hostel. Great to get to know each other during the sangria time and in the kitchen. Because of the high seeling it feels big. The stuff is good organised and friendly. I recommend that place : )
  • 94%
  • 31 Oct 2015 Alexandra Germany
  • helpful stuff, you get your money's value.
  • 83%
  • 28 Oct 2015 Anonymous Turkey
  • This hostel is verryyy had to find at night, Because its only when you walk straight up to a door you see a tiny button for the Hostel and then walk up 5 flights of stairs. The only bathroom was a little grungy and there were multiple stains on the duvet. Fine because we were staying there less then 5 hours but could do for a bit of a cleaning.
  • 66%
  • 24 Oct 2015 Emma USA
  • Is it really necessary to get people out from 10 to 16? If you reduce this time to 11 - 15 things will go better.
  • 94%
  • 16 Aug 2015 Ivan Mexico
  • i used this hostel in 2 days it was soooooooooo nice hostel. good i never used any bus & trams !! and we can use airconditioner! it was first time that use airconditoner in hostels!! but it have only stairs because that building built about 200years ago. and they make dinner party with pizza & wine or pasta. (steps make pasta!! ) i can talk with another person after party, with steps we went bar, and night tour. so nice view!!!! thanks for step IMRAN !!! he is sooo kind
  • 100%
  • 29 Jul 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • It was wodnderfull staying there... I really liked the place.. and of course Im coming back next year.. n.p. the hostel is near everything.. 2 minutes for uffizi - 3 minutes for the duamo!! I REALLY LIKED IT!
  • 100%
  • 03 Mar 2015 Loaay Israel
  • A great location right in the center of Florence. I found it easy to get around. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable and safe.
  • 89%
  • 01 Feb 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Thanks for your help Moazam! The room was large and they had a proper kitchen. There is nice super market just on the other side of Ponte Vecchio very close to the hostel.
  • 100%
  • 04 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »