See other Prague properties

fusion prague

Panska 9, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 91% from 18 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 88%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Stayed in a bunk room and it was great! Big lockers, one big bathroom and one extra toilet in room, sink in room, each bed had individual lighting, great window blinds, temperature was beautifully warm, staff were friendly and helpful, great location too! Great bar, although a bit quiet on a saturday night?! Great cafe downstairs.
  • 94%
  • 31 Jan 2014 Shazia England
  • A classy hostel that feels like a hotel. The bar and cool look make it a great place for couples, but if you're a solo traveler, it's a really hard place to meet people. The staff is nice, but it's not a party hostel.
  • 80%
  • 24 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • This was one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in. It felt like a 5 star hotel for the price of a hostel, what better deal than that.
  • 100%
  • 21 Oct 2013 Carlota Venezuela
  • room was very small and tight fit. there was not a divider between the bed i was on and the one next to it. The front desk staff at check in was extremely rude. Natalie is by far the worst customer service employee i have ever come across. She is rude, not helpful, has an attitude about even the simplest questions and shows that she does not want to be there, let alone help. Very rude individual, and because of that, i will NEVER recommend anyone stay at Fusion.
  • 51%
  • 03 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Awesome! Would book again!
  • 100%
  • 12 Sep 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Public space is a bie limited. Shall be better if there is a saloon to stay in and get to know people. 10 euros is a bit expensive for breakfast, 5-8 should be fair. Anyway it's the best hostel I have ever been to in 10 years!
  • 89%
  • 13 Aug 2013 Anonymous China
  • The cleanliness is perfect and the lockers are big. But it would be great if there were a guest kitchen.
  • 94%
  • 02 Aug 2013 Anonymous Japan
  • Great hostel! 10 minute walk to the main train station. Very fast internet that was always reliable. The washer/dryer downstairs was a lifesaver. The atmosphere of entire hostel was great and there were plenty of places to just relax and hang out downstairs. We were put into a room with a very high lofted bed which was very difficult, and scary, to navigate in and out of since there were no rails along the wall to grip. Large lockers, with extras to spare, clean facilities!
  • 94%
  • 01 Aug 2013 Anonymous USA
  • 4th night spent here, changed to a 4 bed dorm after spending 3 nights in an 8 bed. I had the room to myself, bathroom was clean, free towels in the room. There are lockers in each room, laundry facilities on site. Staff is helpful and very friendly, service at the bar and restaurant is very good, and you can pay by credit card. The restaurant in the hotel is also a good choice (try the chef's specials), and there are some very cute waitresses there.
  • 97%
  • 27 Jul 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • It was really nice place to stay in Prague,very close to old town,It has a good bar and restaurant too.I recommend it to everyone.
  • 89%
  • 22 Jul 2013 Hengameh Iran
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »