See other Vienna properties

myMOjOvie

Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 2.1km

Rating: 92% from 15 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 86%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really great experiences in mymojovie. Recommendation to whoever goes to vienna
  • 94%
  • 23 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Everything was PERFECT! After 1pm, guest needs to do self-check in but it is not that hard. Room was so clean and there are a lot of things that guests can use as we want. Basic stuffs are given in the room and even in the bathroom. Staffs of My Mojovie including Julia are kind and communicative. Moreover, guests can get many travel information about Vienna easily. There are maps, pamphlets, and books for traveling.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Best Hostel Ever!!!!!!!!!
  • 97%
  • 22 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • The hosts and people are relay nice!!! Like it and I can 100% recommend it.
  • 100%
  • 03 Mar 2014 Christof Austria
  • I have slept on 6th of the 7 continents and this might be the best place I've ever stayed in terms of value for money and in terms of overdelivering what I expected. I will DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE next time I'm in Vienna, which will likely be this summer.
  • 100%
  • 08 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I had a great time at myMOjOvie! A really stylish apartment, in a quiet and safe place, with a friendly staff! :))
  • 91%
  • 10 Dec 2013 Giulia Italy
  • This place has everything. Great location, you can easily get there from downtown or from the Westbahnhof. Staff is super friendly, they will tell you where to visit in Vienna, and even suggest something to do at the evenings. Rooms are very comfortable and they have everything. I'm rating atmosphere as average, because it is a small place, so you will hardly see someone to talk to, but I defenitely recommend this place.
  • 91%
  • 18 Oct 2013 Anonymous Mexico
  • My mom and I have spent 3 nights there and really enjoyed the atmosphere, the breakfast and the nicely equipped rooms. We arrived a bit later in the evening but managed to check in successfully thanks to the detailed instructions provided on the welcome board :) I do recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Vienna shortly and enjoy their time there!
  • 94%
  • 04 Sep 2013 Veronika Bulgaria
  • this is the best hostel I'd ever stayed
  • 83%
  • 18 Aug 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »