See other Vienna properties

myMOjOvie

Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 2.1km

Rating: 93% from 19 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The hosts and people are relay nice!!! Like it and I can 100% recommend it.
  • 100%
  • 03 Mar 2014 Christof Austria
  • I have slept on 6th of the 7 continents and this might be the best place I've ever stayed in terms of value for money and in terms of overdelivering what I expected. I will DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE next time I'm in Vienna, which will likely be this summer.
  • 100%
  • 08 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I had a great time at myMOjOvie! A really stylish apartment, in a quiet and safe place, with a friendly staff! :))
  • 91%
  • 10 Dec 2013 Giulia Italy
  • This place has everything. Great location, you can easily get there from downtown or from the Westbahnhof. Staff is super friendly, they will tell you where to visit in Vienna, and even suggest something to do at the evenings. Rooms are very comfortable and they have everything. I'm rating atmosphere as average, because it is a small place, so you will hardly see someone to talk to, but I defenitely recommend this place.
  • 91%
  • 18 Oct 2013 Anonymous Mexico
  • My mom and I have spent 3 nights there and really enjoyed the atmosphere, the breakfast and the nicely equipped rooms. We arrived a bit later in the evening but managed to check in successfully thanks to the detailed instructions provided on the welcome board :) I do recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Vienna shortly and enjoy their time there!
  • 94%
  • 04 Sep 2013 Veronika Bulgaria
  • this is the best hostel I'd ever stayed
  • 83%
  • 18 Aug 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Cool place in a standard four room appartment. The staff is doing a great job keeping the place clean and fixing a nice breakfast (coffee!) as well as making sure to give all the help you coul possibly need with finding the best things to see and do in Vienna.
  • 97%
  • 18 Jul 2013 Anonymous Sweden
  • Nothing bad to say about this place. Despite it being a long walk to the center, I wouldn't recommened anywhere else. The staff is very cool and friendly and easy to talk to and get help from. In terms of decor and furniture and amenities, its the best. You feel very safe and meet a lot of cool people while you're there. Definitely consider staying here if you ever go to Vienna!
  • 97%
  • 30 Jun 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent Place Well wortha visit. Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable :-)))
  • 100%
  • 01 Jun 2013 Anonymous England
  • I (70 years old) stayed in your hostel with my 2 grandchildren. We liked it very much. My English is not so nice, so I'll end. We want to come to you for another time! It was great!
  • 100%
  • 21 May 2013 Gudula Germany
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »