See other Vienna properties

myMOjOvie

Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 2.1km

Rating: 94% from 13 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 81%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 98%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This was an absolutely lovely hostel. I slept incredibly comfortably, and the breakfast was very nice. I don't have anything negative to say; I would definitely stay here again.
  • 100%
  • 23 Sep 2014 Anonymous USA
  • the mood was so calm and cozy, staff was really friendly. It would be more prefered for someone who need to relax rather than hang out w other tourist.
  • 94%
  • 07 Sep 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Mojovie was the best hostel i've ever vistied during my trip. Thanks for your kindness. I will never forget the memory in Vienna and MyMojovie.
  • 100%
  • 04 Jul 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Really great experiences in mymojovie. Recommendation to whoever goes to vienna
  • 94%
  • 23 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Everything was PERFECT! After 1pm, guest needs to do self-check in but it is not that hard. Room was so clean and there are a lot of things that guests can use as we want. Basic stuffs are given in the room and even in the bathroom. Staffs of My Mojovie including Julia are kind and communicative. Moreover, guests can get many travel information about Vienna easily. There are maps, pamphlets, and books for traveling.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Best Hostel Ever!!!!!!!!!
  • 97%
  • 22 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • The hosts and people are relay nice!!! Like it and I can 100% recommend it.
  • 100%
  • 03 Mar 2014 Christof Austria
  • I have slept on 6th of the 7 continents and this might be the best place I've ever stayed in terms of value for money and in terms of overdelivering what I expected. I will DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE next time I'm in Vienna, which will likely be this summer.
  • 100%
  • 08 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »