Travel Blogs: City Focus

Our City Focus section of our blog brings you travel tips and advice, blogs from around the world, guest blogs, event guides and lots more exciting travel information from all over the globe.
  • Posted: Wednesday, September 14, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • City Focus: Prague

  • Category: City Focus
  • City Focus: Prague
  • This week in our city focus we turn the spotlight on Prague. The capital city of the Czech Republic has long been a popular choice for tourists, particularly over the last decade or so.
  • Posted: Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Thursday, August 18, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, July 28, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, July 21, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, July 14, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, June 30, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Monday, June 20, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, June 2, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, May 26, 2011
  • Comments: 0
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »