Travel Blogs: Free things to do

Our Free things to do section of our blog brings you travel tips and advice, blogs from around the world, guest blogs, event guides and lots more exciting travel information from all over the globe.
  • Posted: Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, May 3, 2013
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Thursday, March 10, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, January 7, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, December 2, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, November 25, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, November 18, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, November 4, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, October 28, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, October 21, 2010
  • Comments: 0
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »