Blog: Tag "Barcelona"

  • Posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2013
  • Comments: 7
  • City bicycles

  • Category: Travel Tips
  • City bicycles
  • After a recent trip to Amsterdam we’ve been thinking more about how using a bicycle to get around a city, whether as a tourist or local, is a great idea. But in keeping with our budget travelling tips, you'll probably want to know how you can get on your bike in the cheapest possible way in cities worldwide. A lot of cities offer private bicycle rental from shops where you can rent a bike for a few hours for a certain price.
  • Posted: Wednesday, June 5, 2013
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  • Comments: 4
  • Posted: Friday, November 11, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Monday, August 29, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Wednesday, February 23, 2011
  • Comments: 17
  • Posted: Thursday, August 26, 2010
  • Comments: 10
  • Posted: Tuesday, August 17, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Tuesday, June 29, 2010
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Tuesday, February 2, 2010
  • Comments: 0
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »