Blog: Tag "Paris"

  • Posted: Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Comments: 0
  • 24 hours in Paris

  • Category: 24 hours in...
  • 24 hours in Paris
  • No matter how little time you have to spend, there's always time to experience the unique style of the City of Light. That's why we put together this guide to how to get the most out of just one day in Paris.
  • Posted: Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  • Comments: 9
  • Posted: Tuesday, June 21, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Friday, June 10, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Thursday, May 12, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Tuesday, November 23, 2010
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Tuesday, November 16, 2010
  • Comments: 3
  • Posted: Wednesday, November 10, 2010
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Thursday, August 26, 2010
  • Comments: 10
  • Posted: Thursday, July 1, 2010
  • Comments: 0
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »