Travel Blogs: Travel

Our Travel section of our blog brings you travel tips and advice, blogs from around the world, guest blogs, event guides and lots more exciting travel information from all over the globe.
  • Posted: Friday, October 7, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  • Comments: 9
  • Posted: Friday, July 29, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, June 24, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, June 3, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, May 6, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Wednesday, February 23, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Wednesday, January 5, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Wednesday, December 1, 2010
  • Comments: 2
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

While most party-hard backpackers in Europe stick to the big cities like Paris, London and Barcelona, you might end up cutting your nights (or even your trip) short. These cities come at a cost and just one cocktail can run upwards of $15. Luckily there are so many other beautiful cities around Europe which offer an exciting nightlife at half or even a third of the cost.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »