Travel Blogs: Travel

Our Travel section of our blog brings you travel tips and advice, blogs from around the world, guest blogs, event guides and lots more exciting travel information from all over the globe.
  • Posted: Friday, October 7, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  • Comments: 9
  • Posted: Friday, July 29, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, June 24, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, June 3, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Friday, May 6, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Wednesday, February 23, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2011
  • Comments: 0
  • Posted: Wednesday, January 5, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Wednesday, December 1, 2010
  • Comments: 2
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »