Travel Blogs: Where in the world

Our Where in the world section of our blog brings you travel tips and advice, blogs from around the world, guest blogs, event guides and lots more exciting travel information from all over the globe.
  • Posted: Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  • Comments: 3
  • Posted: Wednesday, August 24, 2011
  • Comments: 5
  • Posted: Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  • Comments: 2
  • Posted: Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  • Comments: 9
  • Posted: Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  • Comments: 1
  • Posted: Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  • Comments: 6
  • Posted: Wednesday, July 6, 2011
  • Comments: 4
  • Posted: Wednesday, June 29, 2011
  • Comments: 7
  • Posted: Wednesday, June 22, 2011
  • Comments: 5
  • Posted: Wednesday, June 15, 2011
  • Comments: 6
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »