Voir d'autres propriétés à Cinque Terre

Ostello Tramonti

Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre, Italie, Distance du centre-ville : 17.4km

Note : 74 % à partir de 3 avis

  • 66%Ambiance
  • 60%Personnel
  • 86%Sécurité
  • 86%Propreté
  • 60%Emplacement
  • 73%Rapport qualité-prix
  • 86%Aménagements

Mes évaluations

Avis d'autres voyageurs

Ces évaluations sont fiables car elles ont été laissées par des clients qui ont séjourné ici. Nous espérons que vous les trouverez utiles.

Note : Nous donnons un score à une propriété uniquement à partir de 3 commentaires.

  • Trier par :
  • Type de voyageur :
  • Âge :
  • Rude staff, not ready to help, make us feel like we are annoying them Showers were not always clean Lack of space in the showers (no hook etc) They say its not a party place but THEIR music playing until way passed 10oclock
    Owner Comment

    Our staff are never rude with anyone and we did everything that we could to help you. You had booked into a dormitory but then you asked if you could have a room to yourselves. We offer private rooms to our guests but they are a different price - you have to pay for all four beds. We explained this to you but obviously it was not the answer that you wanted so I guess this must be what you were referring to as being unhelpful and rude. The showers are cleaned every morning so to say that they are not is blatantly untrue. If you shower after everyone else, yes, of course the showers will have been used before you but there is nothing that we can do about that. There are hooks in all of the shower stalls / bathrooms so to say that there are not is again, untrue. On our website we state clearly that we ask for silence in the hostel from 11pm. We do play music in the restaurant in the evenings but at 11pm we turn the music off - true to our word. We still serve food until 11pm most nights so to make our guests eat in silence isn't very fair. Your room was at the furthest end of the hostel from the kitchen so it is impossible that it could have disturbed you in the room. Since you are a teenager maybe for you it's a game to review an accomodation otherwise we can not understand your rating (you put 20% of value for money when you paid 17 euro each in CINQUE TERRE , and you also wanted a private room for that price!!).

  • 37%
  • 11 oct. 2016 olivia Canada